Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Melissa Carson New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have backyard envy!! A decision to spend money on this was the best investment...we have x3 kids under 6, whom now spend alot of time outside, and spend hours on this thing hanging with the neighbours as well. Means mum gets things done and my kids are outside...being kids (not wanting technology) Dad put this together by himself and was a proud moment for him. Would definitely recommend to any family

FB_IMG_1439330556023__11-08-2015-8-0-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Liz New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic r climbing frame great instructions and up in two days!! Highly recommend!

image__11-08-2015-11-15-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jordan Smart New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old, Millie was so excited when we finally got the climbing frame up. She loves the swings, playing in the fort with her friends and using the slide. Our 9 month, Josh is loving the child seat swing and will soon be able to play in the fort with the big kids! We're very happy with our climbing frame and have recommended it to lots of our friends. (Woodchester)

Climbing_Frame__11-08-2015-7-59-9.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alice Scoulding New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son absolutely loves his play set and we have many happy hours where he is using it as a fort, a slide, a rocket and an aeroplane. There is no end to his imagination and this set is so versatile! It looks great too - a piece of architecture in the garden!!

IMG_0349__11-08-2015-8-39-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is one of the best purchases we've ever made for our girls. Was very easy to put together, really great quality and sturdy - we can't wait for Summer so we can play outside again!

FullSizeRender__11-08-2015-8-50-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lauren Gale New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our first son when he was just 8months old. We wanted a swing for him but also something that he could grow into and play on for hours! Now he's nearly 4 years old and it is still the first thing he runs to when we go outside. It's been a bus and a plane and a ship and whatever else he and his friends can dream up! Now with baby number two on the way, I know it's going to continue to give joy to our growing little people for some years to come!

Lauren-Gale__12-08-2015-3-27-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Olivia Mitchell New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves the climbing frame - especially up in the fort. We also purchased the playhouse to go underneath but havnt put this on yet. Really please we got the swing glider as it is easy for him to swing himself on this, will get years of use especially when he younger sister is able to join in with him to. Great for when cousins and friends come round to play :)

image__11-08-2015-12-32-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emily Zobel New Zealand on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Woodchester climbing frame for our daughters 2nd Christmas.Communication with the company was great and her very handy Daddy managed to put it together within about 12hrs on Xmas Eve! It was quite complex to build and in a 100 pieces but instructions were thorough and the kit contained everything it should. Obviously our daughter loved it and so do all her friends and I think it's a great playground for the price, my only critism would be that I thought it would be slightly bigger and suit older kids too, whereas I feel 8 would be the maximum age that could realistically play on it. Also whilst it is built of cedar the wood is quite thin and I worry how it will hold up in our harsh Central Lakes climate of harsh dry summers and icy winters.

image__11-08-2015-5-14-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Helping Dad to build the new climbing frame. Lots of fun had drawing on the chalk board, eating in the hut and swinging on the monkey bars with friends.

2015-01-06_16.23.32__11-08-2015-10-52-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tiffany Thomson New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playgym set we bought for our grandson who lives with us was worth every penny we spent. Aeneas(grandson 2.5yrs) love it plays on it daily, The putting together was awesome once you got hang of the instructions and plans. Kept our summer evenings busy and also Aeneas. He has many kids come play from around other farms in our area. I would buy another at a drop of a hat. Thanks Climbing Frames.co.nz

20150812_162645__11-08-2015-2-26-5.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849