Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Kellie Geraghty New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have no hesitation in recommending this product. I heard about Climbing Frames through word of mouth and after viewing online decided to buy a climbing frame for my 2 year old. Delivery was quick and we assembled ourselves. My son, now nearly 3 loves it!! It was money well spent as he is a real outdoors kid. And being wood this set will last for years. Top product.

Butterfly_047__12-08-2015-12-49-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Janet Malcolm New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame grandkids enjoy very much

imagejpeg_2__12-08-2015-3-59-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Casey Mendiola New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are notoriously hard to please and we LOVE this play set and would recommend to everyone!! It has gorgeous bright colours and an excellent, sturdy construction. The many features (swing, slide, climbing, bars, chalk board) make for hours of fun and you can even add extras (ships wheel, binoculars, sand pit). It did take some time to put together but was well worth it. It is a wonderful way to entertain a party full of kids as well- we had 10 children aged 2-10 enjoying it all summer!

playset__12-08-2015-7-44-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Willie dougherty New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product ,quality materials would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a playground for home.

20150419_103732__11-08-2015-7-30-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alice New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids and their friends love playing on our play ground all day Even when it's cold and wet

image__11-08-2015-7-25-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by MONIQUE New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have a family of 5 girls, they all love the play gym! Their friends who come to play beg their parents to get them one! It is one of the best things we have bought for our kids!

10256688_10152466413150779_93815246493215806_o__11-08-2015-11-37-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Max Shu New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic! We had a great fun with that!

image__11-08-2015-7-34-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simone Putensen New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Arlington was the best investment ever! We homeschool the children and, whenever we have a "break", they rush outside to enjoy their playground. We often have all the neighbours' children in our backyard, enjoying adventures ranging from pirate tyranny to dragon slaying, with the playground ALWAYS the focal point! We love it so much, we're going to buy another one - for the front of the house!

image__11-08-2015-8-19-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Brendon Roche New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Arlington Deluxe climbing frame for our two daughters (3yrs and 1yrs) and have been very impressed. They love playing on it and we are sure they will get years of use out of it. Assembling the climbing frame took longer than anticipated but the instructions are very easy to follow and all the parts well labelled. Overall it was a great purchase.

Climbing_Frame_2__11-08-2015-12-1-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Balmer New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WE announced baby #4 with our Arlington Climbing Frame! We love it so much. So easy to put together and the kids love it! It's such a great addition to our property and most of the kids who visit call our backyard the "Balmer Park" !! I have recommended NZ Climbing Frames to all who comment on our Frame!

kate_s_1st_birthday-113__11-08-2015-6-7-30.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281