Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Katie New Zealand on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our girls love their climbing frame, it draws them and their friends/cousins outside all the time and they have so much fun on it. We are really with happy with its flexibility as we were able to attach a baby swing while our daughter was in a spica cast for 1 year which meant she didn't miss out on all the fun either (see red swing in photo). Thanks so much, great product!

IMG_9074__16-08-2015-3-11-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Vanessa Godfrey New Zealand on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

100% happy with this stunning, quality product.

28.04.15_007__15-08-2015-6-29-20.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Quintin Cornelissen New Zealand on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great company to deal with. Easy assembly and simply the best entertainment for the kids!

20141224_204537__14-08-2015-9-29-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Erin New Zealand on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an awesome playground. My kids and everyone that visits love it. hours of fun have been had on it already!

10150665_10153081278312269_1209184184829720375_n_1__14-08-2015-6-54-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Trish Scott New Zealand on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great solution for our grandchildren. We had to make some modifications to the assembly design due to our sloping hill site, but it worked out perfectly.

image__13-08-2015-3-14-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karena Wilson New Zealand on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase we have ever made, so strong and sturdy, has created so many memories so far with many more years to come. Make sure you have two adults to help assemble, the time it takes is certainly worthwhile, this beats those metal framed play gyms anytime! I wish these were around when our daughters were younger. Definitely worth the price and more, you can't put a price on the joy this has brought to our family fun time

image__13-08-2015-8-27-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Cate Alizzi New Zealand on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have four busy children and with very limited garden size we found our climbing frame perfect for enticing them all outside to be active. There is something for all ages to do and many hours of happiness have been spent playing on the swings, glider, slide, monkey bars and playhouse. A quality product at a good price. Thankyou:)

Woodchester-Climbing-Frames__14-08-2015-6-21-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Palmer New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love.....and so do the mini beasts! It was if it was purposely made to blend in with the house and bush surrounds. Made to weather any storm and provide hours of fun, imaginative play. The boys love their cubby house, fire station, construction site and we are thrilled with our purchase. Thanks Climbing Frames

image__12-08-2015-10-35-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame back in 2012, it was relatively easy to assemble, it took my husband and I the weekend to assemble, (we only spent half days on it) and the instructions were pretty straight forward. The kids have played and played on it, and it is still going strong. It even got blown over in a storm last year, and stayed intact, which is amazing our garden shed got blown away! All and all, a great play house and swing for kids, looks great in the back yard, we are very happy with it.

Amanda__13-08-2015-7-56-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Troy Boniface New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent kids love it

Troys_I_Phone_688__12-08-2015-7-24-36.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281