Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jacinda New Zealand on29/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I wish we had gotten one sooner! My boys love their new Glee Climbing Frame. It was easy to build and only took the pair of us 2 days to get it done. Great customer service too. When our frame arrived the slide was missing, one call to the company and they sorted it right out and our slide arrived the very next day. Thank you very much from the Rhodes Family =)

The_Boys_2016_094__29-03-2016-12-0-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by keiran norris New Zealand on07/10/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

my kids love there play set well made and still looks the same as when it came out of the box.

20141230_113752__07-10-2015-6-32-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Matthew New Zealand on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This skyfort playground is a fantastic area for the children to play and enjoy each others company.

IMG_0391__30-08-2015-9-44-8.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alex New Zealand on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very Cool Playset, my daughter has spent many hours playing on it and has learnt to swing herself which is awesome. Just had another child as well so still years of play to be had.

SANY0584__29-08-2015-11-32-16.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Amy Pedersen Hunt New Zealand on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever! The kids love it and will for many years to come! We had to relocate a few weeks ago and it wasn't too difficult to dismantle the top story from the bottom and put back together.

image__28-08-2015-11-57-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Serah Bell New Zealand on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressive. Neighbours have given positive comments about it. My son and his friends will get years of enjoyment out of his Skyfort.

image__22-08-2015-11-43-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kathryn Bernsee New Zealand on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love the playground, kids love playing on it day and night, all we hear is laughter and playing games. We also have all the neighbourhood kids come visiting alot too, more fun for all. Really appreciated the easy to follow instructions and dvd to assist. Thank you so much.

100_1700__22-08-2015-5-6-58.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Brendon Roche New Zealand on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Arlington Delux climbing frame for our two daughters and have been very impressed. Assembly took longer than expected but the instructions are very clear and the parts easy to identify. Overall very happy with our purchase.

Climbing_Frame_2__19-08-2015-10-25-31.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stacey King New Zealand on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've had our Climbing Frame up nearly a year now & not only were we impressed with the quality of the frame, we've been absolutely amazed at how well it's weathered! We live approx 300m above sea-level at the foothills of the Tararua ranges & we experience quite harsh weather conditions as a result. The frame & accessories still look new & even the vinyl chalk wall & cover (which we thought we'd definitely need to reinforce or replace given the hurricane-force winds we encounter) look like they just came out of the box. We adore our climbing frame!

IMG_2673__17-08-2015-11-25-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Flight New Zealand on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame a couple of years ago and it has been very versatile for when different aged kids have come to play. Glad we bought the swing glider for starters as our son has had a lot more use out of that than the swings with being two when we set it up. Other parents have been very impressed and inquired where we purchased it from.

IMG_0942__16-08-2015-6-1-51.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849