Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Swing Set by Christy F. on22/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

More than I expected - Reading reviews of all the other swing sets on here is a bit confusing and almost made me not want to buy one. But, we bought this one and all the parts were there :) and my husband had no trouble putting the thing together by himself. My daughter absolutely loves it and as far as I can see, this set is very solid and safe. This was a fabulous buy.

Andorra Swing Set by Lisa Miller on22/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great set for a small kid. This is a great choice for 1 or 2 young kids. It took a few hours to put it together over a couple of days but this was a bad weather period. We wait for the thunder storms to pass (days of storms). Only negative was the rock climbers were missing but they were shipped out quickly

Stoneacre Swing Set by on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great

Bayberry Playhouse by Lou - Texas on21/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This playhouse is soooooo cute! It is all cedar- smells so good! Goes with my cedar swing set I just bought at Swingsets1 too. The instructions said 8-10 hours to assemble- it took my husband ALONE 2-3 hours- It looked quite easy really. This playhouse looks like it cost way more than it did too, it was actually cheaper than those ugly plastic ones. I am so happy. Would definitely buy again.

Hinton Swing Set by Ann H on20/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this product for our 4yr old son, our friends already had a Selwood Climbing Frame from Swingsets1, we were excited to see this arriove. Our son loves it and all the kids in the street are coming round to play on it. Even the older cousins aged 8 and 10yr love it and it held their weight just fine. It took my husband and brother about 8-10hrs to build.

Bayberry Playhouse by Sarah L on20/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

LOVE this playhouse, as do my kids aged 1 and 4. I am a stay-at-home Mom and I built it myself. I would say if I was able to build it with no interruptions, it would probably have taken me 6 hours start to finish. The manual was clear and the pieces were quite easy to identify. We bought a plastic Kitchen to place inside and it fits perfectly and still has heaps of room for at least 3 kids to play inside.

Bloomingdale Swing Set by Rob Bowers on19/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Swing-set is GREAT! It looks really beautiful in our backyard and is very sturdy. Our son loves it! The actual build of the set was a bit tricky. The directions are backwards and missing steps so one must have some logic to put the set together. We had 3 people working on our set- A nurse, A Computer Wiz and a Rocket Scientist. Finish Time= 6 hours.

Westchester Swing Set by E. Howe on19/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once the boxes arrived, I took everything out, sorted the wood, and labeled it. Then the hardware, which was bagged by part that was really helpful as well! It took a little time, but in the end it was the best way. I went thru each page of the manual, and bagged the hardware I needed for each step. As we went along, all we had to do was grab the right bag for the step. It really helped to have this prep done before you start building, it allowed us to keep the progress moving. Now the Westbury is build the kids love it, the Fort area is a great size and room easily for 4 small children. The slide is fast and the Swings are a big hit.

Sonoma Swing Set by Glenn on19/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids absolutly love this play set. It was a great purchase. The engineering behind it and all the little details that were included are great. There doesn't seem to be any corners missed. I agree with other reviews, separate all the hardware into baggies prior to building and have someone stacking the lumber by steps. This project does take a long time to finish, but it's certainly worth it. READ the instructions and you should be fine.

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Fran B Mah Yuen New Zealand on11/07/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbingframes.nz for giving me some peace of mind during the weekends as these kids of mine always says," Here goes another boring az day with Mom." Lol
They have spent hours of fun playing outside on their Ridgeview Frames already and they absolutely love it. Fantastic Buy - No Regrets.

#happy kids all the way from SAMOA!

P.S. excellent customer service & fast delivery to the nominated address. Keep it up guys. Thnks again.

 

Fran---Samoa__11-07-2016-2-16-35.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849