Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Andorra Climbing Frame by Mrs Dawn Davies United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame and swing set. Couldn't believe how good the quality was for the price and as you can see from the photo my granddaughter loves it. Delivery on time all round excellent service. Many thanks

FB_IMG_1438656217122__03-08-2015-10-47-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Roebuck United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, value and service. Bought for my little girls 4th birthday, Daddy and her Uncle managed to construct it in one afternoon with no problems! Great size and the slide is big enough for all her friends and cousins to enjoy too! Would definitely recommend, especially as bought this whilst on offer and was a fraction of the price of comparable frames on the market!

image__03-08-2015-6-53-10.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Caroline Fort United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a fantastic buy, the kids are constantly on it since day one for the last 2 and half years (the youngest started at 2 years and the oldest is now 8 years old) and still popular. Although my garden is of small size, this climbing frame makes good use of the space available without looking cramped and has everything on it. It is very safe and of good quality. Got a handy man putting it up together though! Would definitively recommend it!

2015-08-03_20.06.50__03-08-2015-8-24-3.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Jude simpson United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was very well packaged. Easy to assemble and is just brilliant. Best value on market. We researched loads and thus had everything the kids need and the potential for add ons. Great quality and we've had lots of good comments from neighbours. Kids think it's great and have spent every nice day on it. Even when it's not been nice the tree house but provides shelter for picnic lunches!!

jude-simpson__04-08-2015-5-0-22.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Darragh Clear United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has been a revelation for our young kids (4 & 2). They spend hours happy out with their friends in all weather conditions. We found the customer service to be excellent and accommodating re delivery. I did wonder if we had the ability to put it all together ourselves, but it turned out to be reasonably straight forward and in fact almost enjoyable. We only needed some help from a friend to put the final pieces in place. There is also that nice feeling of self accomplishment that your kids are enjoying something you built. Well worth the effort and cost.

WP_20150504_001__03-08-2015-9-0-11.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by William Higgins United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever. My two girls love there climbing frame & play on it everyday come rain or shine. I would highly recommend getting one NOW!!!! very easy to build(well father in law says)LOL honestly tho it took about 7 hrs in total, I would say lay out all parts & have a good look & place all bolts & nuts to where they should go, it saves you big time. My girls will have fun for years now & I know they will be totally safe. Delivery was when I expected & was brought in to my property with the delivery company. I now see myself looking in gardens to see if I can see any & I can say they are popping up everywhere I go. Thank you again one happy Daddy.

WP_20150525_15_21_58_Pro_1__03-08-2015-9-52-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Chadwick United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is excellent. My daughter absolutely loves it. The delivery went very smoothly with a very helpful crew on the waggon. I have to admit to being a little daunted when the delivery arrived as I'm not known for my handyman skills. However once the packages were opened and sorted I knew I'd be fine. All the wooden parts are well labeled and the fixings are separated into individual bags that are also labelled. The instructions are well laid out and extremely easy to follow. Two of us managed to get the whole thing constructed in a single day. Once constructed the quality is obvious. The structure is very sturdy and offers lots of variety of play for a range of ages and I'm sure it will be a part of our family for many years. I would have no hesitation in recommending ClimbingFramesUk.com to any of my friends.

image__03-08-2015-6-19-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sinead O Shea United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love the climbing frame. We changed one swing just for the baby but will replace the original swing soon.. The climbing frame provides hours of safe fun..

image__03-08-2015-7-41-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rhian Sime United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best investment I've made as a busy childminder, children aged from 10 months up to 12years old enjoy hours of fun on this climbing frame/swing/slide - it really is worth every penny. My husband made a den underneath the house which was really easy to do. Took 2 days to assemble and was fairly straightforward. Very solid and designed. Would recommend buying.

image__03-08-2015-7-44-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Philippa Pullinger United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Tilda gasped with three-year-old delight and disbelief when we showed her pictures of her new climbing frame, now installed in our holiday home in West Cork. Her hands went up to her cheeks and she was positively shaking with happiness. 'Did Papa build that for me?' She asked her mother who told her that her grandfather had spent several sometimes frustrating days assembling it. 'Oh I love Papa,' she said. She will see the real thing on 17th August when she flies over to Ireland with her mother and sister. We will be having a grand opening and all Tilda's Irish friends will be there. I may even move in myself. It's amazing

image__03-08-2015-6-40-18.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849