Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Andorra Swing Set by Brad C on30/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing set without breaking the bank - The play set is solid and the instructions are easy to follow. It’s a good play set for the money. I ordered this swingset for my 20 month old son. He's able to climb up the "climbing wall" with little problem. I think this will last a long time, and he will be able to play on it for years to come.

Centennial Swing Set by Bethanny on30/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This set is great once it is put together. There are loads of perks - sandbox, climbing wall, telescope, tube slide, etc. It is also really well made. The only downfall was that the individual pieces are not labelled although the manual is easy enough to follow. It took my husband 2 days and about 16 hours with the help of one other person to get the set finished. It would of been less had all of the pieces been labeled. The first step in the manual should be to organize all the pieces before starting so you do not have to seek out and measure to find the next piece needed.

Sonoma Swing Set by Logan Ashby on29/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have looked at many different sets and this by far stood out as the one to buy. The quality of the wood, hardware, and accessories were exceptional and the set is really solid. The people helping us put it together were even quite impressed. We did as much pre-assembly inside in our garage before as well as laid out all the wood pieces in the order they were required. Took 4 of us 7 hours plus the pre-assembly. The pre-assembly was vital and meant we didn’t have to keep our friends tied up longer than we had to. My son loves it and has played on it non stop rain or shine since we built it . Only down side a few accessories, steering wheel or telescope would be nice.

Meadowvale Swing Set by Dennis on29/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product! I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She really LOVES it! She swings, climbs, and slides constantly. She loves the table as well. She brings her crayons and books out and sits and doodles away. The quality is excellent and it looks great. It did take a while to put it together, but It was well worth the effort. This has made her birthday one to remember

Sonoma Swing Set by Megan f on28/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play set is a big hit in every way. The kids love it. The other happy customer is my dad who put it together for his grandkids. He raved many times about how well this set went together. He said the directions were very easy to follow and after labelling and organizing the pieces it was a breeze. As to how long it took, well... he had a 3 year old and a 4 year old "helping" so I would rather not scare you with how many day sit took.There's not one thing I'd change about this product. The neighbors keep asking where we got it from.

Rosedale Swing Set by Hazel P on27/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product was WAY easier to put together than my computer desk. took my husband and i about 14 hours between 2 days to put together with having to stop in the middle go take the kids here and there. We also squeezed in some lunch breaks. label all the wood parts before you start makes it easier. but that was easy. i took out a part he looked for the matching picture and we put sticky notes on everything. i wish there was another swing attachment. we still need a toddler swing for my youngest daughter and 2 "big girl" swings for my older daughter and our neighbors child. We will probably going to keep the glider off and just attach a swing there. my kids love it and seems to be a good product.

Andorra Swing Set by Paul Turner on27/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Pretty good for the price. I paid to have someone put it together, because I didn't want to have to deal with it, and it took the contractor about 5 hours. I watched him and it didn’t look really hard, but you need to have the proper equipment and tools. The swing set is really cool, and my 2 and 1/2 year old daugther LOVES it! The area at the top of the slide is quite small, so not really suitable for kids older than 6 or 7. Feels very strong and the swings are adjustable, which was something I didn't expect but is a nice feature. For kids ages 2-6 this is an ideal setup. This playground came together looking beautiful and it was by far the best bang for the buck. Highly recommended!

Westchester Swing Set by Reilly on27/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 6 1/2 and all her friends love love love this swingset. 7 children played together without crowding each other for space. Very durable and very nice looking out in the backyard. Does take a while to put together, but worth it. Would buy from here again.

Centennial Swing Set by G. Hays on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset was assembled by my husband and it took him about 25 hours to assemble by on his own. It would have been easier if the parts came labeled but once he labeled them himself he really had no issues. Our son is only 2 so the ladder is a bit of a challenge since he can fall through the opening if he misses a step. My husband will fix that by attaching a sheet of plywood to the back of the ladder until he gets older. It was definitely worth the effort because the playset looks awesome in the yard.

Sonoma Swing Set by Mrs Chaplow on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The play set is very sturdy my 210lb + hubby was swinging on it, and went down the slide. Very well built. It took a long time to put together, but we were very methodical. I got up in the morning and pre-labelled all the parts. It took me 1.5 hours by myself. This really helps with the build. We live in a "controlled" area in regards to what we can/can't have in our yards, colours etc., and all my neighbours love this set, saying how nice it is to look at.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849