Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Swing Set by Rachel Baker on03/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing set! kids love it. Took my boyfriend about 8 hrs to put together himself.The direction weren’t all correct and a few screws were missing but anyone could figure it out. It looks great! You get what u pay for. Wood is expensive these days so for 400 you cant expect a top of the line item. I would seal the wood so it holds color. Would recommend.

Oriana Grande Swing Set by Jon on02/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Spent about 8 hours putting this together by myself. I took another poster's suggestion and spent a couple of hours labeling parts. This was a great help and saved time later on. The manual can be a bit confusing at times and there's one section where the diagram is wrong. Very important to pay attention to board orientation based on hole location. I missed this a couple of times and had to reverse boards further into the installation. Overall a good product. Very sturdy.

Sonoma Swing Set by Mr Reid on02/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A little advice would be to sort everything into piles and label all the hardware. You will be really pleased you did it. If you dont have a quick connect attachment for your power drill or a magnetic tray for the screws/bolts etc spend the money and get them. There were 4 of us putting it together and all of us work in the construction field. It took us just over 8 hours to get the unit completely finished. We used the two people working on just the housing part and one was working on the slide/bench/egress window/getting the mount ready for the swing/rock wall/the frame for the slide crows nest/slide. I was the runner (strongly suggest yourself as the runner if you sorted the wood and screws) I would prep the parts I could and bring them over to the assembly guys on the building and then I would pull the correct hardware and put it in a magnetic tray. I would also help the other guy with the two person parts like with about half the slide assmebly and also some of the one person tasks. There is heaps of one person work and plenty of work that requires multiple people to perform the task safely. It just takes patience and be careful because there are lots of parts that look very similar and have holes that are slightly off center. It will be well worth all the hard work when you see your child/childrens eyes light up TRUST ME!!!

Stoneacre Swing Set by M Terrell on01/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this playhouse swing set. They play on it all day every day. It looks really cute and its very sturdy. My husband and I put it together in about 12 hours. Its easy to put together, it just takes a long time. The manual is easy enough to read. Make sure you label everything before you start or you will spend a lot of time trying to figure out which piece you need next. I used a marker on it but now wish I had used something else because it has letters all over it, so maybe use stickers or chalk, something that washes off easy. Its time consuming but when the kids get to play on it and you see how happy it makes them you will think it is well worth all the time spent putting it together.

Andorra Swing Set by Jake Anthony on01/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

No Hassle Online Buy - I purchased Andorra wooden swingset from Online with no hassle. I have small area in my backyard for a swingset, and this one fit perfectly. It wasn’t too bad to assemble, and the directions were great. My wife and I are no DIYers and were able to complete the assembly in about 8 hours over 2 days. My only complaint is that a piece was missing, I called the retailer and it was with me next day!!!! The swing is rated for kids 3-10, and my 3-year old son loves it. Although It might be too small for an older child.

Rosedale Swing Set by Haylee on01/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 year old Loves it!!! The initial shock of all the parts was a bit much (there are loads), but the instructions were easy to follow and quite simple to assemble (if you had the right power tools, organization skills and patience) It took my husband and his friend about 10 hours to complete it. Definitely a 2 person job. It looks amazing. Thankfully all the necessary pieces were in the box. The flower pot is just too cute. My daughter is too small to swing on the swings provided, and I was easily able to put the swing we already had on and hang it (a toddler swing) from the hooks, and it worked perfect.

Meadowvale Swing Set by Cheryl Knight on01/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent for the price! This set looks so much more expensive. It took my husband about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone. Could probably be done with one person but it’s useful to have 2.

Oriana Grande Swing Set by R. Knapp on31/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Ok, before I received this thing I came here to read the reviews and got a little worried. But rest assure you will be fine. I do commercial refrigeration for a living and we are assembling things all the time so i may have a bit of an advantage, but to be honest it was not that difficult. The directions can be a little frustrating, but they are nowhere near what others posted. LABEL EVERYTHING FROM SCREWS TO BOARDS!!! EVERYTHING!!! BEFORE YOU GET STARTED!!!! The screws are individually packed. LEAVE THEM THAT WAY!!. It is like a huge lego set. I did it on my own really, that made it easier as I could just get on with. it

Stoneacre Swing Set by Brandy on31/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swing set is everything we thought it would be. The kids really love it, it has heaps of extras. After reading the reviews i was afraid it would be more difficulty to put together and not as sturdy. Instead my husband and i put it together in 2 days. The set is very solid and the kids are loving it. The one tip i have is to put all the pieces together and lay your hardware out before you start!

Rosedale Swing Set by Abby Mackay on30/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Good swingset - The swing set itself is great for my 4 year old and 1 year old kids. We attached a toddler swing and she loves it. My daughter loves the cute little playhouse at the bottom. She has her dolls and toys in there and a shopping basket with groceries in it. Stick to what everyone has said about labeling everything and sorting it ahead of time. This saved quite a bit of time when it came to assembly.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281