Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Carla Hewson Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can not recommend these climbing frames and this company enough. BRILLIANT! Excellent quality and hard wearing. The service from climbingframes.ie even after the purchase has been excellent, we had some damage during a storm and we were able to buy replacements which were received within days. Our 3 children have had hours of fun and we expect this will continue for years to come. I must say that ours wasn't the easiest to build, but we got there in the end. You have to be patient and organised - there are lots of pieces. If you are looking for a reliable professional company, with an excellent selection of quality climbing frames then look no further.

IMG_0988__11-08-2014-12-36-27.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Lisa Marie Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When i first ordered this set i was scared it was going to be cheap and weak but on fast delivery i was surprised to see how good the quality was, and how quick it was to assemble, delighted i purchased this product. Thanks x

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-WP-20140811-009__11-08-2014-12-29-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Geraldine O'Hanlon Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Strong , Durable and Great Quality Climbing Frame . Great investment that is already paying dividends - Suitable for all ages as my 4 year old daughter and her friends , cousins etc who range in age from 3 to 10yrs have all come to visit and swung , climbed , slided and played shop , cafe and school on it for hours at a time . I was a bit concerned at first about the older kids being too big but after having a go myself (!) I realised it was more than able to cope with 2 fit and sturdy 10 year olds. I have posted pictures to your facebook page .

Climbing Frames Review by Ronan O'Halloran Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Burghley Climbing Frame is an excellent addition to the household; the kids stay outside in the fresh air all day and get endless enjoyment and exercise out of it! The neighbours are now regulars in the back garden also! I would recommend a climbing frame like it to anyone who has kids.

photo__11-08-2014-12-3-39.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Martina Ireland on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product! Our 3 year old and 20 month old love this Brightside climbing frame and Sunny cedar playhouse. Great quality material throughout both. We have been shopping around for quiet some time and nothing compares.... Great value for money. Took us a week to assemble spending a couple of hours each evening. The instruction manual was extremely easy to follow so if you had a good day at it with two people ..job done. We ordered online and collected from warehouse. Delivery time into warehouse was very efficient. Overall we and our children are extremely impressed and have recommended this website to many, four of whom have made purchases!!!

image__05-08-2014-12-26-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ann Ireland on30/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were delighted when our Woodchester Climbing Frame arrived. The children were even more excited. It was straightforward to put together once instructions were followed just like in the booklet. The children haven't left the garden since it went up! The two younger boys love the 'hip hugger' swings. They are very easy for them to manage and they both hated swinging before now. It's definately something I will be promoting and telling everyone about. Thanks to Selwood.

1403547047692__30-06-2014-11-31-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by gillian Ireland on26/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love this product! Brilliant value for money. My children are so happy with it and I look forward to many years of enjoyment. Thank you

IMG_20140531_181603__26-06-2014-3-32-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Davina Boyle Ireland on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play centre from climbingframes.ie it was such great value for money and surprisingly easy to assemble! But don't be fooled, it's so strong and solid and even comes with a 10 year guarantee! Best thing I ever bought as it keeps him entertained for hours! He never gets bored; so much to choose from: swings, slide, ladder, monkey bars, trapeze bar and rock wall!! Even when it's raining he can sit in his little fort and draw pictures on his chalk board! Definitely worth investing!

image__18-06-2014-7-29-50.jpg

Meadowvale Swing Set by Dana Harris on28/04/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I couldn't find anything like this at such a low price. Kind of hard to put together and you do need 2 people. We made a few mess ups but improvised to fix them. Our 3yr old loves it. We even had 10 & 12 yr olds play on it a few times. It made it through winter and record rain. Wood is good grade. Can't beat the price and you do get what you pay for.

Stoneacre Swing Set by Evan on03/04/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

For the money, I could not find anything better in the US. We wanted Monkey Bars, and Swings but don’t like them combined. Took me 1 day to build myself. About 10 hours total time. I did not label all parts. Went together easily with no changes needed. My daughter and her friends have a blast on it. Great product! Great Value!

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281