Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Brenda Hannon Ireland on16/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

4 year old Fionn and 18 month old Rían love playing in the sandbox of their brightside climbing frame. Hours of fun spent outside, we'll worth the money and looks attractive in our garden. When the bad storm knocked it down in February Matt from selwood was very helpful and sent the required replacement parts to us very quickly.

image--16-08-2014-11-27-81__18-08-2014-10-15-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire O'Connell Ireland on15/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since we have put up the climbing frame we were able to build a back garden for our kids!. Now we have grass (albeit false grass) and a playhouse (old shed with a bit of paint!). They are never off the frame now, I have to bribe them to come in. We love it and hope we get years of fun out of it. Thanks.....

New_backgarden_with_climbing_frame__15-08-2014-3-55-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Aoife Hassett Ireland on14/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely playset that not only keeps my small man entertained but is also the envy of all his little friends and cousins. Plenty of things to keep them entertained

20140617-144233--14-08-2014__15-08-2014-5-7-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Line Reilly Ireland on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My twin boys have spent hours of fun on their frames since they were one! The fact that the frame can be adapted as they grow is brilliant - they are not going to get bored with it!! It's a great thing to have in the garden!

IMG_1536__14-08-2014-8-28-4.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Dermot Cullen Ireland on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We went with the Melford Climbing Frame, and it arrived promptly and all checked out. I was missing a couple of little components, but once contacted, these arrived soon after. The construction took a bit of time, as I was at it myself. But I enjoy putting things together and the sun was shining. Our 3 kids were very excited to see it grow bigger each day until finished. They haven't been off it since, they love the swings and slide especially. Our daughter loves the lower house and has great plans to turn it into a shop/café. They have already planted their seeds in the flower box. They also have their photos up in the top house. All in all and with such a beautiful summer, this has been a great addition to our outdoors. Thanks to all the team at Selwood from 3 happy children, and as a result 2 happy parents !!!

IMG_2588__12-08-2014-9-20-45.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Jennifer Meikle Ireland on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great entertainment system for my 3 kids. With the great summer this year we've had great value. Very time consuming putting it together as every piece of wood is seperate. Worth it though, kids love it as do all their friends who visit!!

image__12-08-2014-8-46-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 3 children aged between 5 and 1 and it has been the best thing we ve ever bought. The neighbours love it too. Only down side.. we never get invites now to anyone's house.. they all want to come to ours.. it was amazing this summer.. thank you.

Sandpoint-Deluxe-Climbing-Frame--7-__12-08-2014-11-57-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paula Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant best price great fast delivery no complaints at all. My boys are playing in it everyday hail rain or snow well worth it. Don't need to get anything else for garden they love it.

image--11-08-2014-4-27-91__12-08-2014-2-17-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren Galvin Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered promptly in under one week, we got a phone call from a nice lady in advance of the delivery. The delivery guys put the boxes as requested in the back garden. Assembly took a little over one day for two us, one thing to note is that the screw heads are a quiet rare type and we did not realise the screw driver bit was included in the box, we drove to a hardware store and bought additional ones and then found the one included in one of the screw boxes. You really need two of these to speed up the assembly. Once you figure out the numbering system and lay out all the parts the assembly is pretty straight forward. It could be improved by putting the actual part number on the individual pieces rather than just a 4 digit code which you constantly had to look up against the actual part number in the instruction manual. Overall it was not a very difficult process but make sure you take the time to plan out your work and if you have lots of space to lay out the parts this really helps. Once assembled you will be really surprised at the quality of the product for the money paid, the kids love it and all their friends are thrilled with the new addition on the street. Lots of neighbours comment on how professional it looks, not at all like a home assembly. Overall very happy, 4 weeks on and still lots of fun.Great product at a resonable price.

image--11-08-2014-1-38-461__11-08-2014-4-24-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Healy Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are 5 days into our new thunder ridge addition to the garden.. And it's earned it's money already!! The kids have a path worn to it, it's been so good to see them outside playing and hearing their screams of joy. The wave slide is a big hit.. They have the legs worn off themselves going up and down the ladder. We are so pleased we took the plunge and purchased from climbing frames.ie, I would HIGHLY recommend this product, outstanding quality.. Design and ease of use. Our kids give it a gold star! Delighted

image--11-08-2014-12-41-451__11-08-2014-4-27-43.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849