Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Andorra Climbing Frame by Sorcha Black Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our two little ones and it is used every day! They adore it, can climb safely and independently. Love how the swings hug to their shape so they don't slip off them. They have a den underneath and love the slide, especially as they don't stick to it in their bare legs! Assembly time was realistic and a bonding experience! Highly recommend it. Great for a smaller garden too!

Sorcha-Black__12-08-2015-4-21-10.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Clare Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids have hours of fun on this playground. From my oldest who is 9, to my youngest who is 2. They all love it! Excellent value for money and very good quality. My husband (who is not normally the best at DIY) was able to built the playground quickly & easily. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

image__03-08-2015-6-54-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Keogh Ireland on26/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product. Great service. Happy kids. Happy dad!!

WP_20150623_007_1__26-06-2015-7-40-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ausra Ireland on04/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its very nice and sturdy, kids absolutely love it :)

IMG_4985__04-06-2015-8-22-15.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Ausra Ireland on04/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it :)

IMG_6989__04-06-2015-8-27-54.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by natasha kiely Ireland on15/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the grandview climbing frame very happy with it kids love it slide great. Kids age range 2 to 8. Suitable for all under supervision. Very good quality materials slide very sturdy.

Climbing Frames Review by norman wallace Ireland on21/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

kids absolutely love it especially sliding down from the tree house

2015-04-21_15.21.46__21-04-2015-3-39-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ronan O'Brien Ireland on23/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the brochure, it looked like a beautiful tower and wing set. I was skeptical initally of a flat pack construction set, and my worries hit a peak when I saw the instruction set. However, each individual piece of wood (no matter how small) is numbered, every washer, screw, etc is labelled - and each page has only a few steps to follow. Taking it one step at a time, (and after purchasing a power screw driver !) it was actually a pleasure to set up and the kids love it! A piece got broken during delivery and after filling in the form online, the replacement was there in no time. very VERY happy to have gone with this product. Ronan O'Brien.

Climbing_Frame__23-08-2014-4-57-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nuala Murphy Ireland on20/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Pathfinder Climbing Frame playset this year and it has brought endless hours of fun and laughter to our house. We love it! 'Our playground' as my kids( 4 and 2) call it is perfect for young kids who love the outdoors and they play for hours happy and content. Be it swinging high to the sky, building sandcastles, climbling, sliding, having a picnic on the bench or hiding in their house - they enjoy every minute!

DSC03875__20-08-2014-9-6-13.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Gillian Gildea Ireland on17/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My children range from 2 years to 12 years and they all love this play frame. It is ideal and allows them all to play together and yet entertains them individually for hours also. Assembly was reasonably easy and our frame has proven to withstand all weather conditions and many children playing on it at the one time. I am very happy with my purchase and feel it was great value for money. I hope they have many more years of fun with it.

image--17-08-2014-10-7-451__18-08-2014-10-18-24.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281