Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale Climbing Frame by Michael O'connell Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play set for my 6 & 3 year old love it. Assembly was really simple made really easy with the step by step instructions. It took quite a while to build on my own 13.5 hours but it was worth it. Wood is very high quality & looks great in the back garden. #climbingframesireland

swing_set__04-08-2015-1-33-24.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Karina Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Knowing how much our two children (ages 3 & 5) love this kind of activity, we purchased the Woodchester Climbing Frame last year. There was plenty to choose from, but we agreed that the Woodchester was the right fit for our kids\garden. It arrived on time, and considering the size of the final product came in a very small number of packages. I set about putting it together and it took me just over a day, which I was very happy with. The instructions were straight forward and the kids enjoyed helping out in their own little way. The final product is of very high quality. The kids are out on it at any opportunity, and it is always a hit whenever the neighbours\cousins come to visit. It is very sturdy and allows a lot of different ways to play with it. However, after one year the roof does look weathered and I will probably need to give it a coat of paint\sealer to ensure that no damage comes to it. Apart from that, I have no issues and would recommend this product and climbing frames.ie to my friends and family.

Karina-Cash__12-08-2015-3-9-23.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by John O'Shea Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swingset was a summer surprise for our 2 boys aged 2 & 4, we cant get them off it now, they even want to go on it in the rain. Superb quality, guaranteed fun, a must have for kids!

John-O-Shea__12-08-2015-3-16-19.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Darragh Jennings Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought the frame 12 months ago, erected it and it’s been fun, fun, ever for my nephews. . The unit is Strong and durable, the timber is smooth and has a lovely finish and has held up against the west of Ireland climate. The unit also inspires the imagination of the children, who have endless hours of enjoyable entertainment.

IMG_6530__04-08-2015-8-39-5.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by daphne mcsweeney Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

our 3 girls love this climbing frame. they love climbing up the ladder and building a camp at the top with blankets. they use the chalk board all the time for noughts and crosses. they are a bit small to use the monkey bars yet. they have a swing each which means there is no fighting for a swing!!! they have made great use of the sand pit underneath. my only complaint is that there was no cover for the sand pit to keep the neighbours cats out!!! I am so pleased we purchased this climbing frame it has kept our girls entertained since we bought it.

SAM_4938__03-08-2015-9-34-4.JPG

Mountainview Resort by Cepta Hannon Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame at Easter and I can safely say it is a high quality product. It looks beautiful in our garden and our 4 children aged between 2 and 9 use it all the time and love it. You would want to be fairly technically to assemble it as it was a big job. It took me about 10 days and I'm fairly handy. Would be much easier with 2 people ( as instructions state but I did most of it in my own) Online support was also excellent. I have recommended it to many of my friends and that says it all. Mark Hannon

image__03-08-2015-8-26-31.jpg

Catalina Playhouse by Caoimhe Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this house for our 3year olds birthday. She and her younger brother love its ease of access and the privacy it gives them from the rest of the garden..It feeds their imagination, from Playhouse to restaurant to somewhere to keep our buckets and spades. We love that this house will grow with them and is not a lump of plastic they will outgrow in a year or two. It's better for the environment and we're happy with that.All in all a great product that our children love.

Caoimhe__12-08-2015-3-40-59.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Grainne Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The bright side climbing frame was one of the first things we bought after moving into our house. A friend of mine recommended climbingframes.ie to us and we couldn't be happier. It arrived without hassle and although it took a bit of time to assemble it was worth it. We know well have it for years to come and the children will get plenty of enjoyment out of it! Thanks again!

Grainne__12-08-2015-3-55-5.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Catriona O Meara Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

They swing set is great. So steady my son gets hours of fun as it has so much. Even the neighbour's kids love to come in for a go on the monkey bars. Would highly recommend.

Catriona-O-Meara__12-08-2015-4-2-46.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Michelle Norris Ireland on03/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product and fantastic value for money. My children (8 & 1) love it and spend a lot if time on it. My husband built it over two days with no help - nothing missing and even a few spare parts included! Delivery was efficient also and you pick your own date! I would definitely recommend this frame and company and I'm sure I'll purchase more bits in the future years 5 star service

Michelle-Norris__12-08-2015-4-9-15.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281