Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale Climbing Frame by Irene Daly Ireland on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

You're on to a winner with the Windale! Fantastic playhouse and swing set. My boys spend hours on this every day and there is plenty of room for friends when they call over. They love the shop window at the side where they can sit and play shops and sell ice-creams. Endless hours of fun! Highly recommended!

DSC_0216__06-08-2015-7-45-23.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Sarah Toomey Ireland on06/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Swing & Slide set is fantastic, my girls & their friends love playing with it even on a rainy day. They love sitting in the house having tea parties & drawing with the chalk & mammy gets some peace & quiet ??

Sarah-Toomey__12-08-2015-2-32-47.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by David Connolly Ireland on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter absolutely loves her climbing frame. Hours of fun and we would highly recommend this to anyone.

20150805_173314__06-08-2015-9-55-7.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Helena Byrne Ireland on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Santa brought the Brightside climbing frame to my two girl's 4 and 6. They love it.Best money ever spent. They can't spend hours playing on it. Delighted with it .And it brightens up my back garden ??

Helena-Byrne__12-08-2015-2-40-26.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Anna Ireland on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with a purchase. Not easy to assemble and it took almost 3 hours for my husband and two years old son to put it together. Looks spectacular.Lots of fun! Great quality and really good value for money. I would strongly recommend.

image__05-08-2015-4-34-58.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Grainne kennedy Ireland on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids really enjoy it, got it for my 2yr old and she loves.

Grainne-Kennedy__12-08-2015-2-48-9.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by ingrida Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy,the best choice i made-was to get this playcentre.red basket swing was not included but we aded it for more fun and we are changing set of swings which were included whenever our son likes.Thanks for climbingframes.ie for offering such a sturdy,good quality and easy to construct playset and making my son happy!!!!

P6170024__04-08-2015-7-3-9.JPG

Andorra Climbing Frame by Aoife Bedford Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best purchase of the year. As well as the fantastic swings and climbing frame, we've added in a sandpit and the kids have gotten hours of fun creating adventures from a pirate look-out tower to a construction site, even playing post office (posting letters in the slats) and of course the all-time-favourite of racing dinky cars down the slide. This is very sturdy and provides hours of open-ended fun

image__04-08-2015-4-32-56.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Trevor Larke Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the BEST purchase ever for our boys! We bought this over 4 and a half years ago and as you can see it still looks amazing! It's in great condition and is played with every single day. It's a very sturdy set. Our boys are now aged 8 and 5 and both still love it. Many years of play still lie ahead.

image__04-08-2015-3-53-9.jpg

Providence Climbing Frame by dina andreucetti Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found the product very good gets plenty of use with the kids and still looks brand new. It has not weathered at all. The purchasing was so straight forward. All in all a good buy and would/have recommended to others

20150804_124334__04-08-2015-1-44-12.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849