Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Arlington Climbing Frame by Sarah Barrett Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our purchase. It has had so much use and is still so popular as the day we first installed it. Rain, hail or shine the kids ask to go outside to have a play. Best money spent!

14ft JumpKing Air Trampoline by Jackie Myers Australia on20/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We were given great advice from the customer service team and went for this bigger option of the 14FT and it fits perfectly into our new backyard. The kids absolutely love it and so do we.

14ft JumpKing Air Trampoline by Rod Murray Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for Christmas last year and Santa managed to put this together on Christmas Eve - the look on our little girl's face was priceless. Thanks Climbing Frames.

14ft JumpKing Air Trampoline by Ella Neale Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We shopped around for ages for a trampoline and purchased this through Climbing Frames at an amazing price. We have 2 boys and they play on it every day and it's been great in getting them outdoors and enjoying the sunshine.

Climbing Frames Review by Susann Ireland on03/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the "Windale Climbing Frame" at the beginning of the year and our twins, now 22 months, love it and daddy loves it too. It took a while to put up since my husband did it on his own but he got there in the end. The kids were only 18 months when we got it and originally enjoyed the swings and glider the most but they now love the slide just as much and even the dog has a go going down the slide every now and then. The house/shop/café window is used for snack time when the sun is out and loved by everyone. We would highly recommend this product and are hoping to get many fun years out of it.

Frame_2__03-09-2015-11-9-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paula Finnerty Ireland on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are truly delighted with our Goldenridge Climbing Frame. It is of extremely high quality and our girls enjoy hours of playtime in it. The yellow tube slide is a beautiful feature and everyone that comes to visit comments on this.

image__31-08-2015-8-41-55.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Deirdre Egan Ireland on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love the new Ridgeway climbing frame. They are the envy of all their friends. They even want to go out on it as soon as they get up in the morning. We are delighted we invested in a climbing frame from Climbing Frames Ireland as it will keep them entertained for years to come. It is of great quality and looks great in the garden. I have recommended it to all my friends that have children.

DSCN1212__28-08-2015-9-44-10.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Jason Flanagan Ireland on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame was delivered at the time that was promised.. I then proceeded to put it together, the instructions were perfect and every part was marked perfectly. The kids absolutely love it and my 2 year old calls it her magic castle.. A really great product, thank you

image__27-08-2015-8-32-12.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by David Ireland on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids (5, 9 & 11), their cousins and all our neighbours absolutely love the new climbing frame and swing set. They spend hours in the garden now rather than sitting on screens. Great quality, great delivery and a great price. Highly recommend.

WP_20150812_003__19-08-2015-2-7-14.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Martina McCole Ireland on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found the climbing frame itself to be very sturdy, it is made of great quality materials that bears the weather well and was reasonable priced. In fact we feared it was too good to be true, but we were delighted with our bespoke finished product. The delivery was exactly as specified and the instructions were easy to follow. The final test for us was how much our children would love it and actually spend time playing on it, as we wanted an item that could lure them away from the television and video games and again the climbing frame surpassed all expectations. In fact now we spend our time trying to entice them to come indoors. As a family, we happily recommend climbing frames.ie for its excellent service and high quality products. Definitely the best purchase we have ever made. 5 Stars

image__16-08-2015-6-31-21.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281