Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Brianne Gorman Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little girls were so excited when we had this playset delivered and I must admit so was I!!  It took a little convincing to get the hubby to start installing it but with the help from the neighbour it didn't take too long. We're very pleased with our purchase, the whole ordering process and delivery was such a easy process. If were ever in the need of anything else we're definitely turning to Climbing Frames. 

 

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Amy Louise Australia on20/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We had so much fun putting this set together - the instructions were clear and easy to follow and we got the kids involved with the build. 

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Rachel Alison Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playset and found the instructions were clear and easy to follow, even for us non-DIYers. We got the kids involved in the build and we all had a ball. We particularly love the wooden roof - it looks great in our backyard.

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Kate Stainlay Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic quality, service and fast delivery. We couldn't be happier.

12ft JumpKing Air Trampoline by Nicola Panes Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this product for our daughter for Christmas last year and she absolutely loves it! 

12ft JumpKing Air Trampoline by Diane Pearson Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered our trampoline over the phone and I must say the process was so easy. The sales women who took my order was so polite and answered every question I had. It was the first time buying something online so it was great to actually speak to someone. Thanks again, have recommended your company to all of our friends interested in outdoor play equipment! Oh and the product is great too, had lots of use since we purchase it. 

12ft JumpKing Air Trampoline by Mark Rowe Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a Christmas present last year for our grandkids for when they and stay. My son purchased the Stonybrook for their place and they love it so we thought we would get them a trampoline to use at ours. They love coming to stay! As soon as they arrive, they run outside to the garden almost immediately. We are very glad we made the purchase. 

Andorra Climbing Frame by Amy Hurford Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love playing on the swings and slide. We ordered this as a Xmas present for the kids last year and the kids love it! We placed the order and within that same week we received delivery. We were very surprised with how fast the delivery was. We will definitely purchase from you again when we upgrade the climbing frame.

Andorra Climbing Frame by Sue Crowd Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a birthday present for our 3 grandsons. Best investment ever, it is certainly well used and loved. 

Arlington Climbing Frame by Lisa Weber Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The hubby got all the boys over for a BBQ to tackle the build it was great, the kids tried to help too! Looks great in our backyard and the kids love it. We have recommend your company to family and friends. 

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849