Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Gemma United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product!!!!!! We are over the moon with the quality of the item and pictures on the internet do it no justice. Our daughter has loved every second that's she's played in her big backyard play climbing frame. Over the years we have bought many metal swings slides etc... And they never last more than a year due to rust even if you lock them away for the winter so we decided we would pay the extra money this year and go for a climbing frames UK item. We have not been disappointed in any way what's so ever! Bargain in my eyes thank you climbing frames UK for the product and the fantastic service everything to the instructions to building the item and the delivery second to none!

image__03-08-2015-8-17-50.jpg

Balmoral Climbing Frame by Ronan O'Halloran United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our set over 12 months ago and it has transformed our very plain garden into a playground. Our three kids are out playing in all weather on the play set, which is now the epicentre of fun!

image__03-08-2015-7-42-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Christopher Lowndes United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best thing I've brought my daughter, she loves it. Very is to build and intrusions really easy to use, I built it on my own over 2 evenings. Very good quality and very fast delivery. Many thanks

1438625008102-24870179__03-08-2015-7-7-2.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Paul currie United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 yr old son absolutely loves his new 'tree house'. It is very good quality and had all the parts and more that you need. Every little detail has been considered even down to the little window box and the stools. The slide is very fast and so much fun for him. It took me a weekend to put together but it wasn't particularly difficult as the instructions were so clear. Just be organised and you can't really go wrong. Love it!!

Paul-Currie__12-08-2015-10-24-37.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Cheryl morris United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our son's 2nd birthday and it was the best investment we have ever made! He loves it so much that he asks to go out on it every day, rain, wind or shine! It took my husband, my father and my father in law approximately 8 hours to build and is great quality, very sturdy and secure. Customer service is also excellent... we had a slight issue with delivery however this was rectified and compensated with no issue at all. All in all, the whole experience of buying our climbing frame was very straightforward and we have recommended climbing frames UK to our friends, one of who have actually bought the exact same one!!

image__03-08-2015-9-56-4.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sheena lewis United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ok so I like diy and I own a drill/electric screw driver but I wouldn't ever call myself proficient in building things, however this went really ok. It took a long time but that is mainly because there was no time when we were both free without children to do holding and attaching stuff at the same time. You do really need an electric screwdriver (there are just a few screws!) and it's useful to really look at all the bits and pieces before you start e.g. They do give you a square screw driver bit that fits the screws, took me an hour or so of stressing looking for one to fit before I found it, doh! I did lay everything out and labeled it before hand, you do really need to do this and it takes a lot of space, but the instructions are easy to follow. I had a few screws and bolts that were missing or that the threads weren't right but they replaced them quickly and easily. I highly recommend this climbing frame. The kids love it and I'm happy that it is sturdy and safe for them. (Plus I'm really quite proud of myself for building it myself)

Sheena-Lewis__04-08-2015-3-16-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Graham Matthews United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I enjoyed assembling it and very satisfying once finished, kids love it, their friends love it, no regrets.

image__03-08-2015-7-8-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James bergin United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic product! Instructions were easy to follow and guided you through all the necessary steps....the bolts and screws were also easily identifiable in their individual bags which made installation easier! Our son has loved it so far and most days it a struggle to get him in the house! The climbing frame is brilliantly made and the quality is outstanding!?!

image__03-08-2015-6-48-53.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Siobhan United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this 5 years ago, it's for sure one of our better buys for the kids. They Love it, it's extremely sturdy and weather resistant. Assembly did take a while but it was definitely worth it. Baby seat very safe and comes with an extra seat for when baby grows up. Would recommend. Our kids 6, 3 and 2 love it.

Siobhan__14-08-2015-11-57-21.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Louise mcgill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product. Easy to build and will give the kids years of adventures. Would recommend the company to anyone looking for an excellent quality set at a very reasonable price.

image__03-08-2015-8-29-15.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281