Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Alicia Harris Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their playset. It gives them hours of entertainment and us hours of "me time" while their playing. Great quality, design, durability and great service. Thanks Climbing Frames Australia.

 

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Jodie Adams Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love, love, love our Atlantic Climbing Frame. Our daughter and her friends love playing on it. It's always great to hear their little giggles as they play. Thank you!

 

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Sharlene Kenaly Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 boys as they always love playing outside. We purchased our trampoline from you a few months ago and was happy with the service we received so we didn't think twice about who to order the playset from. It has definitely had its fair share of use since we installed it so we are very happy we made the purchase. We recommend it to anyone who is interested. 

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Alison Mahlberg Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've have our playset for almost 2 years and our kids still use as much as the first day we got it. Since then we have purchased the picnic table to match. Its great when we have parties as the kids can have a play then eat their lunch on their own special little table. We have been very happy with how it has lasted over the years. Thanks Climbing Frames.

 

Audley Climbing Frame by Doug Thomas Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Audley has been a huge hit with the kids, they love playing with all of their friends. Keeps them outside until the sun goes down nearly everyday. Fantastic Product Climbing Frames!

Audley Climbing Frame by Kate Fellows Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We just received our playset. Just wanted to say a big thank you to the climbing frames team for the best customer service and delivery. We received our playset within a week of ordering it online. The whole ordering process for so stress free! Now the hubby has a big weekend ahead of him to get it installed in time for the party next week. We'll let you know how the party goes!! 

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Nicola Panes Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just a quick review to let you know how happy with are with the service we have received from your company. We ordered the playset last week and received delivery today. We received an email to confirm the order was dispatched from your warehouse then within a few days it was delivered. It was purchased as a birthday present for our daughter, now just gotta try and convince the hubby to install it in time for her party. Thanks again. 

 

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Rhonda Sewell Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We had our eye on this playset for a while but was waiting for funding to come through from the government to make the purchase. As our son has a developmental disability we were granted some money to put towards ordering a playset to assist with the strengthening of his upper and lower body strength. We wanted the playset to grow with our son so we decided on something that was little bigger and incorporated many features to help with his improvement. It has made the biggest improvement with his health and well being.  We cant thank you and the government enough!! 

 

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Paul Crocker Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset has been a real hit with our kids and the rest of the neighbourhood! Gets so much use in our house hold, best money ever spent!

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Kirsten Gowans Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've just finished setting this up. We've never installed anything even close to this so when it was time to start putting it together it was a bit daunting at first. But once we got into it and wasn't difficult. We are so pleased that the product is just what we expected. We had been looking around for a while but hadn't found anything we liked until we found your website. We even ordered it the same day we found your website! The kids use it almost every day, well try to anyways. Very happy with our purchase.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281