Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Kassy Richmond Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this last year as a Christmas present for the kids. We were and still are so pleased with our purchase but not as pleased as they are. Its a fantastic little playset that incorporates everything our kids wanted. We put it together in no time and without any issues. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia.

 

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Ryan Harris Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 stars for a great product and customer service!

 

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Kate Carrol Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best investment we have made for our family - the kids use it every day. in fact, I can't get them to come inside now! The monkey bars have been a huge hit with our 2 older kids and the little ones love the 2-child glider. It looks amazing in our backyard.

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Bianca Edwards Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With 3 very active boys this has been a fantastic purchase for our family. The monkey bars and solid rockwall have been challenging for the kids and great for their upper body strength and the cubby is big enough for all 3 to play up there comfortably together. They love the crows nest look-out with the telescope and many pirate ships have been spotted on the horizon. Thanks Climbing Frames.

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Simone Garlick Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We just received our climbing frame and wanted to say a big thank you to the climbing frames team. We have a big weekend ahead of us with the build. The kids are super excited and we know they will have so much enjoyment out of this playset for years to come!

 

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Aimee Stewart Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset is fantastic value for money! Our girls love it and it looks great in our garden too which is fantastic benefit haha. With two people, it took us a full weekend to put it together. It didn't even seem like it took us very long because the instructions were so well laid out - each stage is well illustrated to help you through the build. I would recommend this set to anyone!

Balmoral Fort by Kate Woodley Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this playset last year for our young grandsons. They absolutely love it! The now 15 month old can climb up the rock wall to reach the slide all by himself. It's always great to hear their little giggles as they come down the slide. It really has been the best money spent. I have been recommending your company to family and friends. Thanks. 

 

Balmoral Fort by Holly Hadenham Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys love their Fort. Sadly our backyard is only quiet small so we were very limited in what we could fit. Family friends of ours had purchased the Penshurst playset from you and recommended your company to us. The fort is superbly designed and built to last. Were very pleased with our purchase. 

 

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Alison Rumsey Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Santa paid our family a visit last year and delivered this amazing playset :)  Our boys truly love it. It is such good quality and looks amazing!! Who needs a park when you have one in your backyard! 

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Emily Mitchell Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame last year and since then the kids have had so much use of out their climbing frame. The quality is brilliant and the assembly instructions were very easy to follow. Thank you for such a fantastic product!

 

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281