Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Selwood Sandpit (1m Square) by Margaret McDonald Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have limited space in our tiny yard and friends gave this to us as a gift and my son loves it. It fits perfectly in our space and it was a cinch to assemble. 

Audley Climbing Frame by Taylor Howard Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Your product is excellent and our boys now love playing in the garden for hours. 

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by David Chapman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product is worth every penny. My kids spend ages playing on this climbing frame. Very pleased. 

 

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Kara Lalic Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The website was very easy to use and contained everything we needed to know about the product. The prompt dispatch and delivery service was excellent. Very pleased with the whole process. 

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Thomas Kaye Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We're really pleased with our climbing frame. Well made and straight forward to assemble if you have basic knowledge of DIY. Our kids love it. Excellent delivery and after sales service too! 

 

Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame by Georgia Mourtsis Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Built the playset within a few hours - the kiddies absolutely love it! Best thing we have ever bought them!

 

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Kimberley Stone Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The combination monkey bar ladder on this set is just perfect for us and a great space saver in the garden. The kids love heading out to their very own park every day.

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Sharlene Garland Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After laying out all the pieces and identifying we put this set together over the weekend and were surprised how easy it was to put together. The kids love the cafe counter the most.

Dunham Climbing Frame by Wendy Taylor Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Such a great investment, we just bought this for our daughters and it is wonderful. The price is great too! We didn't want a huge climbing frame that would take up too much space. This frame is the perfect size for us. The only thing that wasn't so great, is the fact that it takes a while to put together and definitely requires 2 people. But once put together...it's well worth all the effort and time!

Dunham Climbing Frame by Leanne Shibata Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this for our 3 year old for a birthday present and she absolutely LOVES it! She swings, climbs, and slides to her hearts' content. She loves the table as well. She brings her crayons and books out and sits and draws for hours. The quality is excellent and it looks great. It did take a while to put it together but I think it was worth the effort. This has made her birthday one to remember.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281