Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Bloomingdale Swingset by Brianne Gorman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service we received was excellent and have since recommended your company to a number of our close friends and other parents from our children's school. Our daughter loves her climbing frame and so do all the neighbours. 

Bloomingdale Swingset by Janelle Coleman Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the whole set. Very sturdy and it only took a day for two people to assemble. Good value for money

 

Selwood Octagon Picnic Table and 4 Chairs by Kimberly Jones Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sadly we don't have the space for something bigger in our backyard so we decided to purchase the cute octagon table set our kids. When the sun is out, all the kids will sit outside and enjoy their lunch in the sun, they absolutely love it and so do I as it gets them out of the house while I clean!

Selwood Octagon Picnic Table and 4 Chairs by Tessa Crane Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love it! Such fantastic quality! 

Selwood Picnic Table by Casey Cruickshank Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We had already purchased the Balmoral Fort playset and wanted somewhere the kids to sit and rest or eat their lunch after having a play. So we have just ordered the picnic table to match. We're excited for it to arrive and are looking forward to receiving delivery. Thanks for the great service again climbing frames!

Selwood Picnic Table by Lisa Frost Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic Accessory. Great for small gardens and our kids love it. They think their just like the adults when they sit all together eating their lunch. So cute!

 

Selwood Sand and Picnic Table by Michelle Ramsay Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product with 2 in 1. The kids sit out and read and draw and play games on the table then when it's time for a new game they love the sandpit hidden beneath. 

Selwood Lower Playhouse by Joel Chapman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered the lower playhouse to attach to our Bloomingdale playset that we ordered earlier this year. It is a great attachment for our playset that creates a cubby house for our girls to play in. Our kids are now set with a cubby, fort, slide and swingset. We couldn't ask for a better product - thank you climbing frames. 

Selwood Lower Playhouse by Steph Seebacher Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love how this product has converted the lower half of our fort in a cubby house. We wanted to upgrade our standard cubby house into a climbing frame but didn't want to loose something the kids have always loved to play with. It's great that were still able to have a cubby house and have a climbing frame all in one unit. 

Selwood Sandpit (1m Square) by Hayley Gibson Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This was the perfect purchase for our little girls birthday and she loves it. It's great to see her developing her motor skills and having fun with her friends.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281