Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Danielle Hosking Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AWESOME! That's the word we hear the most when our kids bring their friends over to play and they see this in the backyard. We got great value for money compared to what some of the other retailers out there are offering and our backyard is always full.

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Ella Shoolman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After searching for ages we chose this playset because of the tubular slide. The kids can't believe they have this in their backyard. Not only that they are developing so much through all the great activity provided by the rockwall and monkey bars, they say we have best backyard in the street!

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Alana Mead Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the Sandpoint on special and with some of the money we saved we enlisted the help of our local handyman to help on the installation. The amount of hardware was quite daunting at first but once we got going we managed to finish it over a couple of weekends. We couldn't be happier with the quality.

Harwood Climbing Frame by Allie Green Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great frame, this could not be better for the money. My husband and brother in law put it together over the long weekend just past. The manual was very clear and informative which made the install fairly easy. The wood is great and everything worked out perfect. The kids love their playset and play on it for hours on end. Thanks Climbing Frames

 

Harwood Climbing Frame by Kate Stainlay Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this playset for our daughter last year for her 4 birthday. From memory it only took a weekend to install and it was quite simple to do. It feels very safe and sturdy and the wood blends into our garden too so it doesn't look out of place. I would definitely recommend this frame. 

 

Osterley Climbing Frame by Sally Ridges Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the product at an excellent price. This set even looks much dearer than it was to purchase. It took my husband and neighbour roughly 13 hours to install and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get too. I must say it was definitely worth the money and time as our kids pretty much use the playset every day. 

 

Osterley Climbing Frame by Dani Herman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 kids love their climbing frame and want to play on it all the time. They keep asking if they can go outside and play even when it’s raining! My husband was able to put it together with no problems. All the holes were pre drilled and the hardware was labeled clearly and individually wrapped. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces went together well. I would defiantly recommend this set to anyone who is thinking of purchasing. 

Andorra Climbing Frame by Ashleigh Draper Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just a quick comment to say thank you for such a great service. I only ordered the playset last week and it was delivered today. We accepted delivery only a couple of hours ago! Thanks again for such a great service and a perfect product at a great price. 

 

Bloomingdale Swingset by Erin Wyborn Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Bloomingdale playset online and it was delivered within 7 days. Its got everything our kids wanted, a superfast slide, rock wall, glider and belts swings. I even ordered a baby bucket for the little one. I'm looking forward to my kids getting years of entertainment on this!

 

Bloomingdale Swingset by Krysia Pavlovec Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Bloomingdale playset is a durable climbing frame and a good buy. The product is very good for the price too! It has proven to be a very sturdy unit with the amount of play its been getting. Our 4 boys just love it and has also been a hit with their school friends too. Took the time to build but overall was a very good deal. 

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849