Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Discovery Climbing Frame by Jill Richardson Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I couldn't find anything like this at this price. Very simple to put together and it definitely helps having two people. Wood is great grade for the price. Can't beat the quality and you do get what you pay for.

 

Stoneacre Climbing Frame by Shane Watson Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This has a great amount of features for the kids but their favourite are the monkey bars - they are on them night and day.

Stoneacre Climbing Frame by Kasey Lansdown Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The service we received was fantastic, the woman we spoke to was very knowledgeable about the products and helped us choose the best one for our family.

Arlington Deluxe Climbing Frame by Belinda Gilmore Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames for making our girls Christmas so special for our girls. Your products use top quality materials and was a breeze to assemble. Our place was definitely a hit over Christmas, we're going to find it very hard to top it this year. 

Arlington Deluxe Climbing Frame by Shelley Martins Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very impressed with the Arlington Deluxe.  The installation of it wasn't as difficult as first thought. We laid all the wood pieces out on the grass and labeled them before assembling. My wife then put the hardware on a separate table and split it out into containers that we labeled. I think this initial process really helped us to get familiar with all the parts involved and aided for a smooth installation. I must admit a playset this size did take some time to build, well for us anyways. But of course to see our kids enjoying it now has made it well worth the work. 

 

 

Penshurst Climbing Frame by Katie Westen Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We cannot fault your company one bit. From the online purchase to delivery it was faultless. Our girls adore their new climbing frame, thanks for making this purchase so simple. We will recommend you to all of our friends.

Penshurst Climbing Frame by Melanie Woodford Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We haven't we received it yet but were sooooooo excited!! Looking forward to delivery!!

 

Arlington Climbing Frame by Holly Wilson Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think my husband and I were more excited than the kids when we had booked delivery in with the courier. The courier service was great and we were able to organise a suitable day with them when we would be home. We even installed the playset that weekend and we have not been able to keep the kids off it! We love it!

 

Arlington Climbing Frame by Kasey Thomas Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Arlington has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the Arlington we knew we wanted it! It has lots of acitivites and features to keep them busy. No doubt we will be having all their friends over. We are excited for the summer months so they can play on for even longer. Thanks climbing frames!

 

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Olivia Tuntler Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent a little extra and got the deluxe version and the kids love their little clubhouse downstairs. They play so many games and we love seeing their little imaginations run wild. The combination monkey ladder swing is a great idea and space saver and the quality of the swings and the glider are great. My 6 year old daughter has just planted some flowers in the flower box while my 4 year old son is happily climbing the rockwall. It's nice to be able to sit back and relax, knowing the kids are playing on a quality product that will last for many years to come.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849