Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Discovery Climbing Frame by Helen Smith Australia on23/07/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground, after sales service was particularly fantastic ! Thanks

Discovery Climbing Frame by Sally Rogers Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This set was surprisingly simple to build. My husband and brother in law managed to install it in just half a day which was excellent! Meant the kids could use it that same day. Since we made our purchase we have recommended your company to family and friends who have taken an interest in getting one for their kids. They have all said how much their kids love it. Just thought you would like to know. Thanks guys! Oh and great customer service too. The customer service ladies were always so helpful with any enquiries I had so thank you. 

Discovery Climbing Frame by Kerry Matthews Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very impressed with all aspects of the item I purchased and the quality of the goods.

Althorp Climbing Frame by Tara Savi Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!!!

After reading tons of reviews on the internet on a variety of playsets we settled on this huge climbing frame. When it came to building I laid all the parts out and checked them - nothing was damaged or missing. I then labelled each wood piece clearly. Then i grouped each board & hardware in a pile for each step as my husband built. I also helped measure, prop things etc. But it went together smoothly. It’s very sturdy!! 

Althorp Climbing Frame by Whitney Lee Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We received this product promptly without problems. Construction takes some time so it is necessary to be patient and follow the instructions. It is good quality and brilliant value for money, but the most important thing is that the children love it.

 

Althorp Climbing Frame by Caitlin Burrows Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My three children - a four year old and twin boys aged 2 - absolutely LOVE the Althorp! Only thing is, they are fighting over the swings so I may need to replace the trapeze bar with a glider! We’re very happy with our purchase. Thanks Climbing Frames. 

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Melanie Ross Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Athorpe Deluxe is a great climbing frame and the kids are so pleased with it. It was at a fantastic discounted price so we didn't think twice about placing our order. Considering we have 2 children we decided this playset was for us as it includes lots of features and activities that they both get great enjoyment out of. Their favorite is the slide and the wave rockwall! They love going on the glider and swings also this keeps them entertained for hours. A tip for all, make sure you follow the instructions step by step and take your time! Were so glad the children love it!

 

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Katelyn Bryant Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Looks amazing, cannot wait till my little girl is big enough for me to get it xx

Althorp Climbing Frame by Kirsty Lucas Australia on10/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest a little money in a good swing set for our boys knowing that this would last them a long time. This set took about 2 and a half days to construct. The instruction manual was well written and easy to follow. The tower itself is huge but our kids and their friends love it!

Discovery Climbing Frame by Tamara Hardy Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great investment, We just bought this for our daughters and it is wonderful. The price is great too! We didn't want a huge climbing frame that would take up too much space. This frame is the perfect size for us. 

 

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849