Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Courtney whillance Australia on12/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with purchase of this product great quality and easy to follow installation instructions. My daughter loves the optional glider swing !

Climbing Frames Review by Casey Australia on25/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our kids and it is fantastic - seems to handle weather exposure well and is really well made. Awesome.

Discovery Climbing Frame by Megan Wright Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I was over the moon when i saw this climbing frame and even more so when it was in my price range hear. My kids are just loving it and spend hour after hour on it! The swings are their favourite. Not only was climbing frame in in my price range but it comes with a great warranty! Fun and affordable fun at home.

Oriana Fort Climbing Frame by Steve R Australia on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Perfect climbing frame set for small space, good quality, kids love it and definitely gives you a great bang for your bucks. Highly recommend Fab sales team. Cheers

Harwood Climbing Frame by Harry Grantley Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Love the frame we bought. Delivered within a reasonable time frame. The build wasn't too bad. Myself, my father and brother built it in 8 hours with plenty of breaks. The wood is all pre-cut and drilled ready to just be put together. Building one of these frames is exactly like going to Ikea but on a bigger scale. The children love it and we are very pleased with the product.

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Amy D. Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We got the Sandpoint because we loved the yellow tube slide much better than the green slides. It took forever to build but the kids love it so it was all worth it. The wood is good quality and I know it will last for years.

Penshurst Climbing Frame by Colin Australia on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have four children ranging from 3 to 10. We decided the Penshurst would be a good climbing frame. We've got lots of large trees which over hang the garden so the bigger frames would have been too tall. The Penshurst is big enough and has lots of activities to keep all of our youngsters happy at the same time :)

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Darren King Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

- Great price - Lovely sales team - Easy to put together but takes a long time - Green roof and sun canopy look really nice - Slide has a wave, which we didn't realise. The kids love that though! - Monkey bars on the swing beam are an added bonus

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Roxann Blyth Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

One of the best things we have ever bought. The kids are always outside, running around and letting off steam after school. At the weekends, they are quite happy to play outside instead of being on the playstation all the time. As a result of the climbing frame, we have three healthy and very active kids. Dad and Grandpa built the frame in a day and a half and didn't have any problems. When the delivery arrived, it was a bit damaged but thankfully the wood was untouched. After-sales team was really good. They said, regarding the delivery, that if there were any damaged bits, they could be replaced easily.

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Heath Australia on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With so many climbing frames to choose from we decided that the meadowvale was the one most suited to our budget, kids aged 4 and 7, and small back yard. Customer service team were great and were friendly and knowledgeable. Delivery was prompt. When it came we didn't realise how many pieces of wood there would be 'scary to see a first' but actually it was pretty straightforward and took about 8 hours to build would be easier if I'd had a few mates and bevvies too!! The kids love it and just can't keep them off it- so i think that would mean that this frame is definitely Bonza!!!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849