Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by M Bates Australia on21/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We pre-ordered this last year and received ours in September. The ordering process was so easy from start to finish and we had a lot of questions and the staff at Climbing Frames were so helpful and we know we made the right choice in the end. It perfectly suited our budget and the space we had available in the backyard. We have many play dates and parties at out house now as according to the kids, our backyard is AWESOME!!

Climbing Frames Review by F Sanders Australia on21/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this during the Boxing Day sale and it was delivered in record time. One of the great features about this playset is that we have currently added sand below the fort and will add the cafe section at a later date when our little girl gets a bit older. She is 18 months at the moment and her favourite activity at the moment is the swing. We also purchase a high back baby seat to go with the playset and this has been a great addition for her. We love it and so does she and we can the many years ahead of imaginative and fun play.

Climbing Frames Review by E.G. Australia on05/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 1/2 and 5 year old boys. LOVE the finished product. It took 3 adults 10 hours in total to put all sections of this together (Fort, swing section and enclosed base of fort). With the Fort taking 7 hours, and the other 2 sections being finished in 3 hours. Very easy to follow instructions and clearly labelled parts. Both boys love it, as have all the kids that have visited since. A very worthwhile investment as it is providing hours of outside imaginative play.

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Miles Australia on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new Sandpoint Deluxe climbing frame. I can't get them to come inside now! My husband was a little scared when he saw how many pieces of wood there were, but was pleasantly surprise how easier it went together following the instructions set by set. 5/5 and will be recommending to everyone who wants to bring the playground home with them for endless play.

DSC02317__09-12-2012-5-22-26.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Amie Darmanin Australia on26/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome swing set. My daughter who turned 5 over the weekend said "I am going to play on this every day until I'm 12" :-) My father visiting from interstate assisted my husband and I in putting it together and we all had a great time. The kids will have fun for years to come.

DarmaninPlayground_20121125__26-11-2012-2-44-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Maria Jones Australia on26/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This kids were playing on it before the finishing touches had even been completed and haven't been able to get them off of it since! This is our baby Nate watching on as his new swing/slide set, that he got for his 1st birthday present/Christmas present for him and his brother from their Grandparents, was being built over the weekend... It's definitely a 5/5!

SAM_4537__26-11-2012-8-31-47.JPG

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Fiona McDermott Australia on26/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great play equipment kids love it. The build did test us but we did it ourselves so it can be done. Great sense of accomplishment. Would recommend to others and everyone who has seen it thinks it's fab.

IMG_0204__26-11-2012-6-31-22.JPG

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Chris Attridge Australia on25/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their Skyfort playset and trampoline, and so do all their friends. In the picture you can also see a cubby house we purchased 3 years ago from Climbing Frames which is still going strong after constant use and being outside in the weather. The Skyfort took a lot of hours/work to put together, and at times nearly sent some of us crazy, but well worth it once it was completed. It also offered so much more value for money than any other we found on the market and we are very happy with it.

Skyfort_playset_finished_Nov_12_007__25-11-2012-10-38-19.JPG

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Mark Provis Australia on20/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great swing set, only problem now is trying to keep the neighbours kids away! The kids really love this, a great early Christmas present for them to enjoy now while the sun is out. Assembly was a snap, the instructions easy to follow, took a lazy two afternoons to put together. (Audley Deluxe)

IMG_1051__20-11-2012-3-14-55.JPG

Bloomingdale Swingset by Sophie Russell Australia on17/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we purchased the Bloomingdale swingset and we couldnt be any happier. our 3 children absolutely LOVE this playground. they will spend endless hours everyday playing and we know they are safe due to the high quality of the product. my 4 months old just loves going down the wavy slide with his older siblings. this was supposed to be a christmas present although as soon as the kids seen it they were begging that we out it up so we gave them an early present. to see the smiles on their faces is priceless. i rate it a 5 out of 5.

20121117_164144__17-11-2012-7-1-48.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849