Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by R Dokowski Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at Xmas for out grandchildren and have been very impressed from the start of the process ordering to delivery and then construction was smooth. Construction took a while but we are so happy to see our grandchildrens faces beaming with happiness.

Climbing Frames Review by R Dokowski Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at Xmas for out grandchildren and have been very impressed from the start of the process ordering to delivery and then construction was smooth. Construction took a while but we are so happy to see our grandchildrens faces beaming with happiness.

Climbing Frames Review by B Cheung Australia on24/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Good to find this set as we have a tiny yard and still means the kids aren't missing out on exercise and fun- its the only way I can get them out the house!

Climbing Frames Review by Katalina Australia on24/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We got this frame for Chrissi and our kids 5 &9 just wont leave it alone! We ordered early to ensure we received in time for Santa to bring. Good quality and great warranty .

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie Martyr Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the baby seat as it was on special with our frame we needed it for our 10 month old son and it really is great. It is very stable and the seatbelt keeps him very secure also it was easy to change from the original swing to this seat, which I was worried about doing. Would recommend this to any other families with young children.

Climbing Frames Review by K Fosetter Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After numerous trips to Macca's and spending over half an hour trying to get the kids of the climbing equipment their we decided we should get something similar in the back yard so we were delighted to find this on this website and wow what a fab buy it has been smooth transaction throughout. Thanks for a good product. Customer Service advisors are really helpful!

Climbing Frames Review by Tiana Australia on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It seems that my yard has turned into the local playground since we have had this in our yard the kids always have loads of friends over and the Skyfort stable as. Great quality, heaps of fun only thing is that as it it so large it does take a weekend to build but well worth the time! :) :)

Climbing Frames Review by V Li Australia on21/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

All our family chipped in so we could get this for the kids for Christmas. We managed to get the fort section up on Christmas Eve and the kids still can't believe they have their very own park in the backyard.

Climbing Frames Review by N Winter Australia on21/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great price and amazing features! Instructions very easy to follow once we laid out and identified the wood and we are not DIYers usually but had a lot of fun building this and seeing the kids faces and hearing their happy squeals each day just confirms that we have made a great purchase! Thanks Climbing Frames!

Climbing Frames Review by John Drake Australia on21/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This fit perfectly into the limited space we had in our backyard my son loves it! We purchased in early December for his Christmas present and we received our delivery very promptly. Thanks Climbing Frames - we couldn't be happier.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849