Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Binding United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant. Our little one loves it, along with her friends. Cant recommended enough

11403344_10152882883621437_7210731523227857090_n__03-08-2015-6-51-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicola Seery United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am so, so happy we purchased this climbing frame for our son and daughter!! They absolutely love it!! They are outside in all weather playing on it. They actually prefer playing in the garden now to going to the park and love having their friends round to all play together. It's fantastic value for the amount of time they spend playing on it. The materials are excellent and it was easy to assemble. My children are 4 and 2 and have spent endless hours playing on it. I'd recommended it to anybody - fantastic addition to the garden.

CLIMBING_FRAME__03-08-2015-7-14-37.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Laura Percival United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic! Bought a baby swing too so my baby can enjoy it just as much as her five year old sister. They've both had so much enjoyment out of it already and I can see it lasting for years to come as it is really good quality. My husband put it together himself, it probably took him about 14 hours in all which isn't bad considering the size. He was very impressed with the way all the parts were labelled clearly and the manual was nice and easy to follow. We all highly recommend it to anyone with small children

Laura-Percival__04-08-2015-4-54-43.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Santina United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best purchase we have done in awhile. I have a very active 3 year old and wanted a safe place for him to play in the garden that was both fun and energy consuming. My husband and I built it together and placed it on a base of play bark so should he fall it was a softer landing for him. The ladder of the play centre allows young children to climb it as a ladder and doubles up as a rock climbing wall for as they get older, he absolutely loves his lookout to watch everyone going by and is finding more adventurous ways of coming down the slide. The café is a great hit but I would urge you not to be a customer when my son is serving as the prices are extortionate. There are two swings and a glider that are great fun and I won't lie I have had a few swings myself, the swings are nice and comfy and the main draw was the ability to remove one and replace it with a baby swing making it an adaptable play centre for all ages. The glider teaches the kids to work together to make it glide which is great necessity at this age. We have posted pictures and received many great reviews of the play centre, so if you are in two minds about getting one, I would urge you to do so, as you will have a very tired and happy child at the end of play time allowing much needed adult time whilst they rest their heads.

11800630_10155834765355524_6027879951979902546_n_1__03-08-2015-8-53-38.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by kirsty betteridge United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love the play equipment - we have a toddler and a baby and there is something for them both. The baby swing is great for our little one. The rest of the equipment is perfect for our pre-schooler - she calls it her tree house.

IMG_2421__03-08-2015-8-54-23.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Chi Ho United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play frame that our boys and their friends absolutely love. Easy to follow instructions and managed to build the whole thing on my own over a few days after work in the evenings etc. Quality feels good and sturdy. Really happy with it.

image__03-08-2015-9-8-48.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Aimee United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good quality climbing frame, better than all the ones in shops and much cheaper! Took a while to assemble (2 days) but well worth it! Our daughter loves it and has had many hours of fun with family and friends. Can't fault this product at all. Would defo recommend this if looking for a food quality play frame.

image__03-08-2015-9-41-17.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Michael United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got my daughter her climbing frame and she absolutely loves it, so does everyone else. Theres so much to do on it and it doesn't take up too much of the garden either. Its well made and very sturdy, I found this to be the cheapest place to buy such a great quality climbing frame. Definitely recommend! Excellent purchase.

DSC_1478__03-08-2015-10-2-9.JPG

Milford Climbing Frame by Damon United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Milford climbing frame took almost a whole weekend to assemble, but this was mainly due to us having to dodge the rain showers! Instructions were easy to follow and parts easily identifiable. It seems very solid and will last for many years. Our daughters absolutely love the climbing frame and are out playing at every opportunity!

image__03-08-2015-7-49-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carla Milsom United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame set is amazing, My kids are the envy of all their friends and everyone who sees it wants to know where it's from!! It is made from top quality materials and is extremely sturdy! I have and will recommend this product as a fantastic buy that I know my children will enjoy for many many years to come! Very satisfied customer :-)

image__03-08-2015-7-22-26.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281