Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Myers Climbing Frame by Sorren Mills Australia on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent bit of kit, extremely sturdy and well designed. Everything fit together precisely and if you take a bit of time in construction, this will last a lifetime

Sorren-Mills__17-06-2015-3-30-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am very happy with my purchase but more importantly my kids are very happy with their "best Christmas present ever!!!" My partner put it together with no trouble and the item was shipped very fast. It's lovely hearing the kids outside squealing with laughter and excitement as they make up new games with their little mates. Thanks again guys - we couldn't be happier.

Climbing Frames Review by Nicola Australia on23/05/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our climbing frame. Really great value for money. Took us a couple of weekends to put together but so worth it in the end. Your website was great to use and I have recommended this to all my mum friends. The courier called us to arrange the delivery day and even brought it down the side of the house for me.

Climbing Frames Review by Harry Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids wanted the biggest and best Climbing Frame available in Australia, so the wife and I did our research and came across the Skyfort. We purchased it as a combined Christmas present and the kids love it! We can never get them to come inside anymore, well only when they're are hungry. They come home from school, rush to get their homework done and then it's straight out to the backyard. Best thing we could have bought our kids.

Climbing Frames Review by Dawn Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this swing set for my grandchildren who have just moved to Sydney. My son-in-law assembled it with the 'help' of the 3 year old. The kids love it and it will be a good way to make some new friends as there is enough equipment for everyone to play at the same time. It is really sturdy and we have sealed it as per the warranty and the variety of swings & activity is well thought out.

Climbing Frames Review by C Warburn Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe for our son's birthday and he absolutely loves it!!! The smile on his face when he looked outside and saw his pressie was just priceless. Great quality, great value and fast shipping... What more could you ask for... This will see many years and future children. Thank you for the fantastic service and product.

Climbing Frames Review by Shauna Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We received this last year in November for Christmas and it is the best purchase we have made for our kids. We completed the install ourselves with a few friends over a couple of weekends and with all the wood labelled it made the install fairly easy. The kids love love love their climbing frame and even though it's getting a bit cold in Sydney now, they play on it every day after school and every weekend with their friends in the street. Thanks Climbing Frames!

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Allen Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All I can say is WOW! This climbing frame/swing/slide went far beyond expectations. Fast delivery of one box and the slide at first made me worry the contents wouldn't be up to much and the numerous parts within initially filled me with dread. But by following the very simple instructions and as I built it the multitude of parts all made sense. The clever design and construction all works together to build an incredibly strong frame. All parts fit well and the finished project looked just like the pictures. Once I unleashed the two boys onto it (ages 2 and 3) they didn't want to get off it. (Once they could get my wife and i off it) It became more than just a slide and swing. It became a look out tower, den, shop, cafe and more. I can't recommend this product highly enough. Well made, and well designed. Well done.

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Australia on25/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered and paid for the woodchester and it arrived 2 days later! Amazing. We just put it up last weekend and we are very pleased with it. Most importantly our 2 year old absolutely loves it! The fort also looks really smart in the backyard- thanks!

Climbing Frames Review by Happy Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks C Frames we adore this product!

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849