Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by LAEC Australia on26/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing frame ever..... My three boys absolutely love it and want to skip school to play on it. The construction of the sky fort did tak a little while to complete, however it was worth the wait.

Climbing Frames Review by Shane Henshall Australia on23/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, was a great time putting it together, after a rough start it came together, 3 of us two cartons of beer and done in 9hours.

Climbing Frames Review by Shane Henshall Australia on23/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, was a great time putting it together, after a rough start it came together, 3 of us two cartons of beer and done in 9hours.

Climbing Frames Review by Shane Henshall Australia on23/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, was a great time putting it together, after a rough start it came together, 3 of us two cartons of beer and done in 9hours.

Climbing Frames Review by Sandra Davies Australia on20/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased this with our frame and it was reduced down to $49! Such good quality and it really keeps my 14 month old secure.

Climbing Frames Review by Levi Jones Australia on20/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We originally wanted a smaller tramp but because there was nothing smaller in stock we stuck with this one and boy am I happy we did. It's huge and the kids absolutely love it, I even have a jump on it now and then haha. 100/100 for me!

Climbing Frames Review by Mary Australia on14/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this frame earlier in the year for our daughter and she still absolutely loves it. The hubby and I recommend this frame for parents on a budget like us! Great Price, great product.

Climbing Frames Review by Luna Australia on14/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughters love their bayberry playhouse. They play in it all day, and at night we turn it into a house for our two dogs. Everyone's happy

Climbing Frames Review by Leanne Australia on08/07/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this play set for our twins 5th birthday. They absolutely love it! I have to admit though, my hubby and I aren't the best handy people around so we did struggle constructing the thing, but once it was all done the look on our babies faces the morning of their birthday really made it all worth it. <3 Thank you Climbing Frames Australia

Myers Climbing Frame by Stephen Jones Australia on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic piece of equipment, my little girl is having so much fun, as are all the other children in the street, the garden hasn't been empty since I erected the play frame, nice to see all the children having fun and not having to worry about where they are. 10/10 great

Stephen-jones__17-06-2015-3-29-10.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849