Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Lilly-Ann Rutherford Australia on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in an apartment in the city so we have no backyard but we do have a decent sized balcony. We bought this as we knew our son would enjoy getting out onto the balcony to play with his tractors and make sand castles. He loves it and so do we.

Climbing Frames Review by Dani Sails Australia on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good Quality, sturdy timber, great colour and very cute. 10 out of 10

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Hewson Australia on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hi Climbing Frames, We would like to thank you on helping us choose the Brightside Climbing Frame, even though we wanted something when we ordered (March 2013) we were recommended this as it had more features and it was a great steal at the time. Even though we waited a few months I'm so happy we took your advise and ordered this one. My kids and nieces and nephews love it to bits. Thank you again Nicki

Climbing Frames Review by Karlie Australia on07/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We couldn't be happier with the product... Kids love it!!!! Very detailed instructions and was extremely good quality... Definitely recommended... Will last for many many years to come...

Climbing Frames Review by Leah Australia on03/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

YAY, after a long wait (pre-ordered this at the start of the year) we received this last week and erected it over the weekend. Living in QLD we didn't get to see the quality of the frame before we ordered as the only showroom is in Sydney, but because of the great value we risked it and bought it anyway, and am I glad we did. The quality is great and my kids love it so much. The best start to spring :-)

Climbing Frames Review by Rivera Australia on03/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!! Thank you

Climbing Frames Review by John Cowell Australia on03/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This was super easy to put together especially because of the pre built panels. The only reason it's not getting a 5/5 is because they aren't designed for adults haha. Overall, the kids love it

Climbing Frames Review by Ren Australia on28/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this for our daughters 7th birthday to go with her little cafe set up. It's adorable, watching her play tea parties and restaurants with her fluffy friends (Stuffed animals) Both my husband and I recommend this for any parents with daughters

Climbing Frames Review by Happy Customer x Australia on28/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Where do I start. When placing the order I had called the office to put it through over the phone and the service was excellent. The lady I had was helpful and very patient (as I was asking a million and 1 questions you see) Once I had finally decided which frame I was going to purchase I paid with my credit card and got sent out an invoice straight away. I don't stay in Sydney so I thought delivery would be awhile but a week later there it was, all packed nicely and sitting on my front door step. Awesome! The frame it self was easy to assemble but it take a while but that's what you can expect from flat packed products I guess. It's so sturdy and my kids love it!!!! So do I. Thank you for such a great product

Climbing Frames Review by Kendra Australia on28/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I'm so stoke we got this for our kids, It keeps them entertained for hours on end which means I get have a little break while my husbands outside with them. Perfect

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281