Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by rebecca Australia on21/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great!!! at first I honestly thought it was too good to be true I was purchasing a cubby off another site, soon changed my mind and now its delivered I cant wait until Christmas and its all set up!!

Climbing Frames Review by Brooke Australia on02/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Came into the Showroom with the hubby and the customer service was great, we walked in knowing nothing about what we were getting into and walked out knowing so much we could possibly get into selling climbing frames ourselves! haha Thank you laddies :) BTW the product is just as good as the customer service, great quality and workmanship and for a flat packed item it was seriously a breeze to put together, we're so happy our friend recommended your company

Climbing Frames Review by Tasha Australia on02/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter has such a big imagination and always throws 'grande' tea parties and dinner parties so when we had this set up for her in the backyard the morning of her birthday she was ecstatic. We can never get her inside anymore, I think we need to purchase one for her bedroom now

Climbing Frames Review by Leanne Power Australia on02/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I only have a little girl who has just turned 2 and of course my husband being my husband had to buy her one of the biggest ones on the site for her second birthday. He loves working in the shed with his 'toys' (tools) so he was more excited then my daughter when we went to Sydney to collect it as he knew it would be his new project. Long story short he's happy with it and my daughter loves it, she now call our backyard 'playgound'

Climbing Frames Review by Amazing Australia on25/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm so pleased this comes with an instructional DVD! Both my husband and I aren't too good when it comes to the tools so being able to follow the step by step DVD made installing a whole lot easier. I was told this was the only frame that comes with a DVD so thank goodness we picked the right one hey! =) Beverly Brown

Climbing Frames Review by Janine Jones Australia on25/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved the tubular slide but our backyard isn't big enough for the Sandpoint Deluxe so we ordered this and we are very pleased. Great product, we will recommend you to family and friends

Climbing Frames Review by Krystal Nai Australia on17/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Product, Great Value, Great Service!

Climbing Frames Review by michael Australia on17/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Sandpoint deluxe great product would recommend using sealer on wood either before you put it together or asap after construction is a bit of a challenge. so allow at least 3 days but our kids love it and it looks amazing

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie Myers Australia on17/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just bought this play set for our daughter and it's fabulous. Only took day and half to put together and we are no builders. Great size yet includes it all, highly recommend - great product & good quality

Climbing Frames Review by OMG!! Australia on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's huuuuge!!!!!! Haha but we adore it to bits 100/100 form us

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281