Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Gary Stokes Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was an outstanding purchase. Our daughter had missed her broken swing set very badly and so we looked extensively for something that would replace her broken heart. The ordering service was first rate, the delivery time was above expectation and whilst my engineering skills are very limited, managed to erect the cubby with ease. Every afternoon after school her first port of call is her "special house" and she is the envy of all her friends. A great experience from start to finish and an amazing piece of equipment for the back garden that will provide many hours of enjoyment for her. Thank you!

Gary-Stokes__17-06-2015-3-25-31.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Merryn Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Cedar Valley Lodge for our kids for Christmas and could not have been happier with the end product, it's brilliant! The Cedar Valley Lodge has lots of large pre built panels making it actually pretty easy to assemble. We also built a large sandpit at the bottom of the slide which my son loves. The instructions are fantastic and the instructional DVD was really helpful to refer to. Highly recommend!

image__21-01-2014-4-36-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ian Haigh Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The playground looks great (one of our neighbours commented so), and the kids love it. We have two boys and they have been on this for hours every day during the holidays. The quality of the climbing frame is great, it looks good and we can't believe how much the kids like it, top marks and a great buy.

Playground__21-01-2014-11-0-13.jpg

Pathfinder Climbing Frame by Kate Arena Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our play set. It was such great value for money and every time people see it they say wow and think we've spent a fortune on it. My two boys just love it and smile from ear to ear. My 3 year old told me that he doesn't need to go to the park anymore as we have one in our back yard ! Highly recommended to anyone.

image__21-01-2014-10-4-2.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Kylie Augustus Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Grandview climbing frame. It keeps the kids entertained for hours. Our kids are only 1 & 2 so a bit young for the monkey bars so we put them away for a few years and it was easy just to add a toddler swing. We have a whole range of different aged kids playing on it and all of them have so much fun! Thanks for making such a great quality and reasonably priced product.

Kylie-Augustus__12-02-2014-11-16-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carolyn Crain Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Product excellent for price, I looked at heaps of other play equipment that was near double the price with far more inferior wood. Instructions were for the most part easy to read, some bits were a bit confusing, but we got it together in about 20-25hrs (two people). Overall my daughter loves it, I love it, am very happy with the product and look forward to watching my daughter having years of fun on it. (Grandview Delux)

IMG_9407__21-01-2014-6-36-44.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Jason Bourke Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased (however delivered by Santa) the Brightside set. Friends visiting our house, and especially their children often comment and are very envious of the set, it's quality, looks and value for money. They are now thinking of purchasing their own lol (we have recommended climbingframes.com.au) Overall my experience was nothing less than very good / great. After hours support was extremely good and very helpful. The product offers very good value for money, looks great, & kids love it!

Brightside_swing_set_1__21-01-2014-4-25-46.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Andrew Craig Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is fantastic. It was so simple to put together and the instructions were very easy to follow. Here's a picture of our 2 kids enjoying the Climbing Frame. Not a day gooes by that them and the kids around the area are at our place having hours of fun!!!! So hapy with our climbing frame, Thanks:)

image__21-01-2014-10-43-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Australia on20/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it! My two young children and their friends can entertain themselves for hours in the safety of our backyard while I can get on with the running of a large homestead and business. Beautiful quality and easy to assemble.

218__20-01-2014-8-38-30.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by angie Australia on02/12/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this playset about a month ago and arrived after 15 working days (exactly) :-). Everything was packed in a single 80kg box, luckily it was a 2 man delivery. The underside of the box was torn when delivered and some timber pieces were damaged. Get on to email customer service straightaway, to be honest, I am very impressed with their quick response. As soon as I provided the damaged part number and related photos, the replacement were dispatched via courier very next day. After we did the inventory check, my hubby spend about 3 hours, oiling/ sealing every single piece of woods by himself. The next day, both of us spent about 1 1/2 hour putting on the second coat. We then spent couple of hours levelling and preparing the ground. Then the assembly part begin (which the fun part too!) My hubby is a very handy man and very good in putting things together. It took him about 4 hours putting it up (yes.. of course.. with the help of our 5 yo daughter and 3 yo son). They just can't wait to see their playset ready, they don't even allow their father to sit down for a cuppa :-):-), they did have a great time doing this together. The thing that worried us most when making this purchase was the quality of the timber. Overall I would say they are not very bad, they are soft and smooth. For use by children between 3-10 yo, these timber should be good and sturdy enough. I would be worried if use by anyone older. Most of the predrill holes were well aligned except one or two. It does come with clear instructions and everything you need (except tools). Although you do need some space to spread the pieces out and most importantly do take your time and do not rush. We convert the bottom part to a sandpit and our 3 yo son loves it. While our little girl loves the picnic table for water colour painting, drawing. They both enjoy the swings (one each, no fight) and slide (cleverly designed so their feet reach first not their bottom :-)). Overall very happy with the play set (great to get the children outdoor) and a big thank you and applause to my lovely husband for putting them together.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849