Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Hope Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids LOVE this. They have their lunch in the upstairs cubby and spend hours at a time outside playing. It's such a sturdy piece of equipment, we are so happy with it.

My_HipstaPrint_937182689__21-01-2014-12-2-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Luke Zammit Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborne is fantastic. We have a 2,5,7 and 8 year old and all of them love it. We bought it as a Christmas present and built most of it in the shed prior, only shifting it to the back yard and fitting the roof, monkey bars and swings on Christmas Eve. The step by step instructions made this a breeze. What a surprise on Christmas morning.

002__21-01-2014-3-9-38.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Belinda Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love their osborn climbing frame. I was a bit worried at first theyd hardly use it but they have suprised me & want to play outside on it everyday. My 2 year old loves playing shop, using her imagination in the cafe & my 4yo loves the upstairs cubby, drawing on the chalkboard & the double glider we purchased extra. Its great if they want to play together, but also big enough if they want their own space. Allow a bit of time to build it, took us 2 1/2 days.

20140104_151133__21-01-2014-4-25-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren martin Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It is a good structure. Only problem was measurements in inches

image__21-01-2014-8-15-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Belinda Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a Christmas my kids wont forget with the Osborn climbing frame. At first i was worried the kids wouldnt use it much, but they are outside playing on it everyday. My 2 year old loves the cafe using her imagination to run a shop. My 4 year old loves the chalkboard & the double glider swing we paid extra for. Its great for playing together & with the 2 cubbies they can have their own space if theyre over each other. Its nice to know theyll get lots of years of enjoyment from it.

20140104_151144__21-01-2014-11-54-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Deanne Duggan Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic! Our boys love it, hours of fun! The wood is very smooth so no splinters on little Hands. The product is very good quality.

image__21-01-2014-6-27-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hannah Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this as a combined gift for our 4children for Christmas from the whole family. They have loved it and have spent hours outside. We also have a large group of kids visit at least fortnightly and it easily accomodates them all playing. It has been a brilliant purchase and addition to our backyard. We and they love it.

image__21-01-2014-12-47-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Katie karaiste Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Unbelievable is our climbing frame that we purchased From Climbing frames Australia. My two boys aged 3 & 4 enjoy playing in and around The cubby house and swings every day! It's encouraged imaginary play and outside play so much more. Thank you very much.

image__21-01-2014-7-4-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kate Haakman Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our skyfort climbing frame on a spur of the moment purchase after seeing the fantastic sale price on the website. We were very impressed with the speedy delivery. It is quite honestly the best purchase we've made for our kids. They spend hours outside and all of our friends children love to visit so they can play at the "park". At our daughter's birthday party we had upwards of 10 kids playing happily all with something to keep them entertained. We love the way it's brightened up a dead spot in our yard. We will definitely continue to refer our friends to your site in the future. Thank you.

image__21-01-2014-9-4-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Briony Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two kids love their play set saying Santa knew just what they wanted, they are on it from the minute they wake up in the morning till I have to bribe them to come inside! All our friends kids just love it also. It truly was/is the best purchase we have ever done! Thank you we have recommended climbing frames to all of our friends and relatives. :)

image__21-01-2014-6-9-34.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849