Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Haley Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter loves her play set. Every day she asks to go outside to use it and she's only 21 months old. She loves climbing the rock wall. We were so happy with our purchase we have bought another one for our nephew.

image__21-01-2014-1-33-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by amber travis Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids think their new playset is so fantastic they don t want to go to the park anymore!!! We are so happy with our purchase - thankyou

20131227_082210__21-01-2014-1-18-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dianne Wright Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent play area for our grandkids. They absolutely love it took a little longer than the time in the manual and some parts could have been marked a little better however well worth the effort. The kids are having a ball and we couldn't be happier.

IMG_0503__21-01-2014-1-15-23.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this!! They spend half the day up in their little "fort" having tea parties and playing shopkeeper. Fantastic purchase and worth every cent!

Nicole__13-06-2014-1-36-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sandra Sharpe Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

the cubby/swing set arrived on time, if not quicker than first thought, there was a part missing, that we were not contacted about, it just showed up after Christmas, luckily we were able to put it together without it, instructions were good, and the kids love it, especially the slippery dip

Cubby__21-01-2014-1-12-50.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by golic Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love love love our playgym, our girls love playing shops and games with their friends ...

IMAG1259__21-01-2014-1-4-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really Happy with your Rendle Fort looks amazing and kids absolutely love it. Postage price was excellent to Metro area delivery. Good product for the money. Great response team in delivery notification. Would definitely buy again but don't have anymore room lol. Family members have said how amazing it looks. To construct takes alot of time but worth it.

22012014063__21-01-2014-1-3-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alicia & Cameron Wendt Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids LOVE it! I never have to worry about forcing them outside now! Instead I have to fight to get them inside! Just what we've always wanted :-) Only thing I would say is that the wood is a bit soft and therefor dents easily. But otherwise so far so good.

image__21-01-2014-12-55-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Will Roberts Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame Christmas present for my 5 yr old and 4mth old, looking forward to creating great memories with them!

image__21-01-2014-12-37-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gia Smith Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Skyfort climbing frame for our children this christmas. Due to moving house, i had to delay the delivery until 2 DAYS before xmas and thought we would never get it up in time! The large boxes that were delivered were very intimidating but it took my partner, uncle and cousin 2 full days and it was completed by 6pm xmas eve. Unbelievable, considering i had read other reviews which said it had taken at least 2 full weekends. This just proves that it can be done! :) The playground is AWESOME and the kids just love it! They are outside playing all day long...it's a playground and cubby house and they even eat most of their meals on it the built in picnic table! (Great for no mess). We all love it, it's a quality play set and is very impressive! So glad we bought it!!

image__21-01-2014-12-19-30.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849