Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Vana McStay Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Is a great product. The kids loved helping to put it together and can't wait to play on it each day! We bought as a Xmas present for our children who are 4 & 1 knowing it should last for years. After we built it put pictures on Facebook and many of my friends were impressed. Some said they wanted to get one for their kids and I know for certain that my sister did! It now needs its yearly paint/stain as the hot weather & sun has started the fading process. We are excited that our fisher price baby swing fits on it also so our son can play on it safely too!

image__21-01-2014-3-3-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Beverley Doyle Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's a shame the rating scale for this only goes to good, would rate it much higher, excellent/outstanding would be more suitable. My grandchildren were delighted with their swing sets and we spend a large amount of time outside enjoying them. Assembly was very straight forward and the materials are of a superior standard. I have recommended this site to a number of friends who have either young children or grandchildren. Definitely a 5 out of 5 rating

image__21-01-2014-2-58-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Dunn Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Grandview climbing frame was purchased for a 2013 Christmas present for our two daughters Keelie and Tahnee aged 6 and 4.. We were getting the playground area ready a couple of months prior to Christmas and they kept asking what we were doing. My husband told them it was for the pet Kangaroo they were getting for Christmas.. It was a joke right up until we brought them out Christmas eve after it had be erected... The faces on those gorgeous girls was priceless. You will see in the photo we put a toy Kangaroo and Unicorn in front for laughs... They now play on it nearly every day and still cannot believe they have a playground in their own back yard... For this reason I give this playground a 5 star rating.. Such an awesome idea.

0751__21-01-2014-2-56-39.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsten Headlam Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow!! What an amazing play around you have given to my family! Even down to the little table where they know have each meal! My son is outside playing from the minute his eyes open till bed time! The equipment itself is so safe and was rather easy to put togetther and not to mention looks amazing! Getting it sent to Hobart wasn't a problem either! I recommend climbing frames to everyone!

Kirsten-Headlam__13-06-2014-1-30-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jamie Horne Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids are thrilled and never stop playing on it, which is all the proof you need really. The set-up, I won't lie, is a big job — especially when Santa is getting the credit!! — and needs multiple adults (and charged-up drills!). The frame itself and the accessories, however are of the highest quality and it all looks terrific to boot.

climbingframe__21-01-2014-2-10-49.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Melinda Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great Christmas surprise for the kids. They were so excited when they saw Santa's present in our backyard on Christmas Day. It was fantastic that Climbing frames were very quick with delivery of the product enabling us to hard sufficient time to put our forts together as well as organise to get a joining bridge made to connect our two forts. It even worked really well that we could mirror one of our forts to be able to build the two forts beside each other with a joining bridge.

IMG_20131221_204004__21-01-2014-2-7-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karl Wolski Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great fort, slide and swing set at a great price. the monkey bars are fun to swing off and the whole set can be used for those 'older' kids. time frames to set up were pretty accurate which incldued braks, lunch and a few beers along the way.

DSC_2436__21-01-2014-2-1-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Allison Toncinich Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Brightside climbing frame for our three children for Christmas and while our twins are a bit small to use it yet, I have lots of trouble getting my six year old off it! He will play on it from sun up to sun down! Superb quality and easy to construct, it is the best thing we've bought!

image__21-01-2014-1-59-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jessica Mackay Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely Excellent!!! Our 4 year old son loves his playground from 'Santa'. :D He spends hours playing on it. We have to bribe him to come inside when it is too hot or getting dark. It was surprisingly easy to assemble. Just had to be organised. Also the gentleman that delivered it was so helpful with getting it into my garage and hiding it under a blanket lol We are going to make a sand pit in the space provided under the platform. The price was also FANTASTIC! I I tell everyone where we purchased it from and rave about the price and quality of it. I could go on and on.... Just everything about it is Absolutely Excellent! :D

20131225_072855__21-01-2014-1-49-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simone Wisley Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Balmoral Fort as a Christmas present for our 3 year old son. He doesn’t like swings so the fort was perfect. We are very pleased with the final product and have used the space below for a sandpit. In regards to a review on the construction time and process of the fort of the fort I would recommend eyelets in the mesh where it needs to be attached so the mesh holds its place and doesn’t tear also some pre drilled holes are missing which seems strange considering the majority of them are there. All in all it took seven hours to construct. Would definitely recommend Climbing Frames.

Balmoral_Fort__21-01-2014-1-43-42.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849