Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Ron Paluch Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbing Frames We purchased the set for our grand children for Xmas 2013, and they absolutely love it, although there were some problems putting the kit together climbing frames came through to help us in every way possible Thank you again 10/10 Ron & Lou

IMG_6310__23-01-2014-9-27-28.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Adam. Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

How great is the Brightside swing set from Climbing Frames Australia! Our son can't wait to climb to the top and to tackle the slide. The swings are a real winner too! The

image__22-01-2014-2-53-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jamie Hopewell Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE my playset, kids do too :P we live in a rental with a very small backyard but it fits perfectly! The kids have a ball its the first thing they run to when they're outside great way to get them outside and keep them there. Has taught my 1 year old how to climb and explore. Fabulous how you can get the extras aswell ie steering wheel, telescope etc. Give climbingframes.com.au 5 stars, great customer service each time I rang :) would definately buy again!!

IMG_424552596134__22-01-2014-2-25-57.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Margaret Wallace Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 18th month old grandson loves his Atlantis climbing frame I bought and surprised him with on Christmas Day. He is such a daredevil and went exploring from the minute he saw it. His friends have also enjoyed countless hours playing, swinging and sliding....they love getting some air at the end of the slide. Thanks for an excellent product that will grow with my grandson

image__22-01-2014-12-59-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Reshell Foster Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say, My 5yr old son was absolutely amazed when Santa brought him his Climbing Frames Sky Fort for Xmas. He hasn't spent a whole day inside since... It was also major hit at his birthday party with all the kids & even some of the adults. Climbing Frames has been highly recommended with Friends & Family. I'm delighted with the set up, quality, safety and durability with the play ground & know its going to be a hit for yrs to come

1533506_605260079545614_963014500_n__22-01-2014-2-52-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Naomi Whiteman Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We just love our climbing frame. The putting together was a little beyond my husband and I so we got a handyman to do it for us. It added to the overall cost but we definitely think it is worth it. Our four girls, aged 6, 4, 2 & 1 years old, all can't get enough of it.

image__22-01-2014-2-27-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Bonnie Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and easy to read and follow instructions. A purchase both hubby and I are stoked about and we expect out 5 children will get endless hours of enjoyment out of over the next 10 years.... Our children absolutely love it... It's just a pity that Santa gets all the credit :/

image__22-01-2014-4-12-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sally Addison Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!

image__22-01-2014-12-36-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Shepherd Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it!! Construction seemed daunting at first with all the pieces but it was actually pretty easy to put together. Great communication from Climbing Frames re delivery etc. Highly recommend

DSC_5363__21-01-2014-4-48-21.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Merita Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our playground! My daughter could spend all day on it if we let her. It was delivered fast and the customer service was awesome. I have never seen anything like it, so happy with our purchase!

playground__21-01-2014-3-7-9.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281