Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Lisa McCormack Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!

photo-2__24-01-2014-9-11-50.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by JULIE BUSIKO Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Mia_and_Jordans_swing_set__24-01-2014-10-49-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil Shearer Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Our_Cubby_House__23-01-2014-2-31-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adrian Larkins Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love the playset. Our son plays on it everyday. Wasn't too hard to put together and well worth it.

playset_larkins__23-01-2014-3-50-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Aimee Peak Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her new play equipment! The slide is her absolute favourite, she can spend hours climbing the ladder and going back down the slide. We are really impressed with the quality of the equipment, and the number of different play areas. This will suit us for many years to come :)

IMG_2094__23-01-2014-8-6-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rita Skillas Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children love our climbing frame spending quality time with mum on the swing as I push them. Also as our neighbour has one as well the children are able to play and chat with each other with out leaving the home. We thank you for our climbing frame lots of fun and memories to be made.

image__23-01-2014-6-31-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Timothy cotter Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son adores you product ;)

image__23-01-2014-7-33-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Timothy Cotter Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son adores your product ;)

image__23-01-2014-9-12-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ian McKellar Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Cedar Valley Lodge, well now it's the Redlynch Valley Lodge here in Cairns is a great addition to our back yard. Not only is it used non stop by my kids, the other kids in the street love it. Highly recommended.

image__23-01-2014-5-29-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leisa Simmons Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Cedar Valley Lodge climbing frame for our daughter, Emily, who suffers from Autism, Sensory Processing Disorder as well as many other health issues. It has been extremely beneficial for her as it is helping her improve her gross motor skills, coordination, muscle tone, etc. The swings are also used as a therapeutic calming tool for her too! The climbing frame is great entertainment for our one year old twins and it's a wonderful source of therapy for our daughter. Taking an Autistic child and one year old twins out is not an easy task so the fact it is right in my backyard is an absolute bonus! Not just for entertainment but an excellent tool for promoting healthy development!

P1240024__23-01-2014-9-10-36.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849