Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Claire United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is great, easy to put up. The instructions say 2 man assembly but it is possible with 1 person. Customer service is excellent, I had a couple of questions about the seats for the swing and the staff were very polite over the phone. Very helpful. Overall very pleased with the climbing frame.

image__03-08-2015-9-5-6.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by alexandra silcox United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

wonderful product. great price. we have 3 girls aged 10-3 and they all LOVE it! difficult enough to assemble some parts take two people. and you will need tools. but its well worth it. plus a big shout out to the delivery man who was wonderful and had helpful hints and tips. he also highly recommended the product, so it was nice to be reassured:) its been up for about 6 months now and it not showing any signs of ware. it seems to take a beating and keep on giving:) we are so thrilled with this. probably the best money we ever spent actually!

DSC03793__03-08-2015-9-8-22.JPG

Holt Climbing Frame by Uzma Sabri United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever! Bought this as an upgrade from my son's little slide and he loves it keeps him busy the whole day. Very easy to build following the instruction manual. Perfect for a city garden. From the slide to chalk board the and tge trapeze keeps entertained for hours. Now all the kids want to come over to play.

Uzma-Sabri__12-08-2015-10-33-36.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Hayley Goldsborough United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! Son loves it!

Hayley-Goldsborough__12-08-2015-10-7-13.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by clare United Kingdom on03/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 children are loving their new climbing frame it's not too big for our modest sized garden but still plenty to keep them and their cousins happy all at once. Would be nice to have a few extra options to customise like maybe add a scramble net to one side etc

Clare__04-08-2015-4-47-1.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Nicole United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame and slide, my daughter loves it and it's a perfect size to fit in an awkward small space in our garden! Was easy to assemble much easier than we first anticipated... Great quality, very happy customer we will be shopping with them again! Thank you

image__03-08-2015-8-48-2.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Lauren andrews United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fast delivery and easy assembled. My 2 girls 4 and 7 love it and use daily! Have recommended to other local families. Everyone cant believe the quality of it and how low in price it was. Will use climbingframe uk again. Lauren

Screenshot_2015-08-03-18-18-22__03-08-2015-9-14-39.png

Providence Climbing Frame by antony United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing the kids love it would buy anytime off climbingframesuk thanks so much guys for keeping the kids busy :)

Antony__12-08-2015-9-51-19.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Samantha Broughton United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are more than happy with our purchase. It was delivered quicker than we thought by two polite helpful men. The instructions were easy to follow. The equipment is good quality and sturdy. Our children love it! It was a very straight forward process ordering it to. Extremely happy customer ??

Samantha-Broughton__04-08-2015-5-30-50.jpg

Melford Climbing Frame by Mr Magee United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When i ordered this item I intended getting some help to build it but I couldn't find anyone that was able to help at such short notice. Delivery was very prompt. It took me approx 15 hours to build without any help. It was challenging but more than worth the effort. My 4 year old said "this is the best present I could ever wish for". That made it even more so rewarding and would do it all over again in a heartbeat for that reaction. It has bee built just over 2 months now and gets used daily come rain or shine. Thanks for a great product made from great materials and an unbeatable price!

Mr-Magee__12-08-2015-10-38-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849