Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by alison thomas Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

playground_backfence_1IMG_6908_internet__25-01-2014-11-33-18.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Jade Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Santa delivered this amazing playset to my girls last Christmas and it has been played on every day since! Putting together the playset took time and patience but the look on my kids faces Christmas morning made it all worth while! Good quality product which I know will give my kids and their friends years and years of good times! Can definitely see lots of beautiful memories being made in this fort. Thanks climbing frames for making Xmas 2013 one to remember!!!

image__25-01-2014-12-25-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Martin Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a 2 year old and 4 year old and we wanted something abit more than a standard swing set. Having bought other climbing frames before, we were abit worried when we opened the boxes when they arrived, but it was so easy to put together, and the kids loved helping! The climbing frame is very good quality and we have recommended it all our friends, some have now bought one! Highly recommended to anyone thinking of buying one!

IMG-0400--26-01-2014-10-2-81__29-05-2014-6-41-56.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame by Kerrie Gadsden Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great experience we had when purchasing Cedar Valley Lodge from ClimbingFrames.com.au. Customer service was great, delivery was efficient, especially considering we purchased right before Christmas and above all the product exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase a climbing frame. Thanks for making this such a special Christmas for our 2 boys, the look on their little faces when they saw what Santa had left for them in our yard on Christmas morning was priceless!

image__25-01-2014-6-10-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dave Smith Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Solid and safe feeling structure with comprehensive guide to construction. The kids love it!!

photo--25-01-2014-9-43-41__29-05-2014-8-9-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Troy Curtis Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing frame/cubby house !Very easy to build due to the easy to follow in depth instructions my son loves it cheers

DSCF3993__24-01-2014-11-17-8.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Adam Hale Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great purchase the Brightside climbing Frame has turned out to be for our family. It is strong and sturdy, looks great and delivers in the fun department too! There is something for everyone in this set and we're looking forward to the memories it will create for our family.

Climbing_Frame_2__24-01-2014-10-19-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenna Samson Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I put the bright side together quiet easily with the numbered pieces and easy to follow instructions. Our son enjoys his play set very much. We bought extra accessories (steering wheel,phone and telescope) some of the bolts could be a stronger steel but otherwise an excellent investment for years of fun!

image__24-01-2014-8-37-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Charli Brace Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a beautiful cubby house! The kids got this cubby house for Christmas from their grandparents and it is brilliant. My husband enjoyed building it, I loved furnishing it and we all love to play in it! I think our family will have years of fun in here!

image__24-01-2014-4-47-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Slim and Sandra Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10

image__24-01-2014-3-26-10.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849