Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Kate briggs United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their tree house, slide and swing set, I like that it has 3 places for swings as most others only have 2. The wood is very good quality and all the pieces are labelled which made it easier to put together. The chalk board is another great feature. Really good value for money. Had a few problems with the couriers but the manager of climbing frames UK was brilliant and went out of his way to rectify the problems, thank you very much. Would definitely recommend their service and looking to buy the underneath house. Overall looks great in our garden and kids love it.

oriana-prestige__22-04-2016-11-0-0.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Janice Smith United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to follow instructions, solidly built, as much fun for the adults to erect as children to play on it absolutly love it, Have jazzed it up with a few flowers and bits, looks fantastic.

P1060235__21-04-2016-7-25-37.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Julian Lane United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is awesome.. Fairly easy to build and fantastic value for money.. Both our kids love it

meadowside-climbing-frame__22-04-2016-11-2-43.jpg

Hope Climbing Frame by Ann-Marie Hyde United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my son when he was 4 years old,once we had left our flat and moved into a house with a garden, It was the first thing I purchased when I moved & got to say the best thing I have ever brought for him,This lead me on into turning our back garden into an adventure playground. He is now 7 years old and still gets the best enjoyment out of it, And the climbing frame still looks brand new cause of how good the quality is.Customer service were excellent when I purchased it & it was delivered rather quickly and they were very helpful. My son has hours of fun on it, He invites all his friends round to play, and their little faces light up, They even ask their parents for one, He has had great birthday parties with it, and the climbing frame looks fab all trimmed up with birthday balloons, My son has added his own touches to his climbing frame with the green butterflies & its great to see the imagination sparkle from my son during role play on his frame. This was definatly a star buy. One very happy mummy indeed & the cost of them are very reasonable also, I will definatly purchase from ClimbingframesUk again.

20160421_154234__21-04-2016-4-28-52.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Joanne Fletcher United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for our 4 year old son. It took 2 people around 6 hours to put it together. Looks great in the garden and lots of fun to play on.

20160421_121228__21-04-2016-12-27-42.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Andrea United Kingdom on20/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Prompt delivery. Husband managed to build it by himself so presuming the instructions were pretty straight forward. The climbing frame itself is fabulous and our toddler loves playing on it. You will need to buy an additional baby seats of purchasing for a younger child. I would recommend purchasing tarpaulin to protect the frame during the winter months else the wood will discolour and need treatment/repainting.

IMG_3184__20-04-2016-10-3-43.JPG

Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame by David McSweeney United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy absolutely loves this climbing frame! The assembly instructions are easy to understand and with each part being numbered putting it together is very straight forward! I cannot fault it or the company in anyway!!

image__20-04-2016-10-7-44.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Darbyshire United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climingframesuk have been outstanding throughout the whole process, from having all the specifications and measurements at hand, and friendly and knowledgeable team who were happy to help to the fast delivery and even full prove building instructions! I have a reasonably small garden with a very active little girl so wanting something that would entertain her for many years, this was the perfect choice! I've even installed outdoor lighting as she plays on it for many hours until bedtime, I would highly recommend the company, service and equipment to all and have! Great job done!

image__20-04-2016-9-58-58.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Brash United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame has lasted well - four years and counting. The picnic table that comes as part of it is so useful too - outdoors and even indoors!

DSCF7768__20-04-2016-9-33-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by kassandra United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fabulous product from climbing frames uk, couldn't be more happier. The product was a birthday present which went down a treat. The children have hours of fun, and look for any excuse to get outdoors on It. Thank you climbingframes.uk. I would highly recommend your company and I'm sure ill use your services again in the future. Many thanks

WP_20160419_14_41_49_Pro__20-04-2016-8-37-56.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849