Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Naz Tamburro Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys were over the moon when we finished installing the Cedar Lodge playground for there Christmas present. It was a very easy step by step installation, once we started, we just anted to keep going until it was finished. They boys were so excited we worked through the whole day starting it at first light and finishing it way past there bed time. When they woke in the morning, we had to peel them away just so they could finish there breakfast. We have recommended it to all our friends and family and have received many positive comments from all who have seen it on our facebook page or had there kids come over and test it out. Most diffently a 10 out of 10.

IMG_4789__26-01-2014-1-59-27.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Marissa Green Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was our sons Christmas present from Santa 2013. He LOVES it!! He plays on it everyday we are home, looks for dinosaurs and sharks from the binoculars and has named it the "Honey Boat". Morning tea is a must with his friends! We love it!!!

image__26-01-2014-7-13-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adele Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service and the climbing frame is fantastic. All 3 kids enjoy it from 2 to 12 and it has gotten them outside again. The construction is strong and it looks good too. We're very happy with the quality and contruction was easy due to the instructions and pre drilled holes. Thank you!

Climbing_Frame__26-01-2014-2-3-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Cheryl Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I brought this climbing Frame for Christmas for my 4 children aged 10,7,5 and 2. It took us 3 days to build but was a lot of fun. My kids absolutely love it and all play really well together on it. Thanks climbing frames. You have made life easier at our house. 10/10

image__26-01-2014-1-24-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nathan Heinrich Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great playset for the kids, they love going in and out, up and down, swinging and climbing - great outdoor play and the imaginations run wild. A hit with the cousins and friends that visit also! Customer service was second to none throughout, particularly when responding to a delivery issue. Highly recommended, 5/5.

photo__26-01-2014-8-54-53.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lee Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought our playground for our sons first birthday, and he just loves it. He loved helping to put it together ( a real family experience) and he loves playing on it with his big sister and brother. The playground has added value to the property and looks awesome.. Everybody that comes loves it. A special experience for all children to enjoy! Thanks Climbing Frames, we love it!

IMG_0578__26-01-2014-8-55-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Yeliz Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Money well spent the kids don't get out of the backyard would definitely highly recommend this to anyone

image__26-01-2014-9-49-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Teresa Logan Australia on26/01/2014

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service. Awesome play set our kids love it. Honestly, It was a little challenging putting it together and it does 'rock'when both swings are being used...but totally worth it - hours of fun..hasnt broken yet. We've had it for about 18mths and wood will need to be oiled soon to keep it shiny.

oct-nov-dec13_misc_photos_068__26-01-2014-5-38-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Teresa Logan Australia on26/01/2014

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service. Awesome play set our kids love it. Honestly, It was a little challenging putting it together and it does 'rock'when both swings are being used...but totally worth it - hours of fun..hasnt broken yet. We've had it for about 18mths and wood will need to be oiled soon to keep it shiny.

DSCF3221__26-01-2014-5-39-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Christian Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Atlantis has been a big hit with the kids. Instead of asking to watch TV now my son asks to go outside! It's been a fire station, cafe, grocery store, rocket ship and who knows what else! When I finished building it my wife and I looked at each other with disappointment... because it wasn't for us! Even our chooks were eyeing the fresh-smelling cedar playset and shunning their old coop! We know it's safe and fun but we also love how it looks in the yard!

image__25-01-2014-9-21-56.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849