Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Bonanno Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have six children and two of them have disabilities. I managed to build the skyfort with the help of all the kids and made a few occupational therapy modifications to suit my children with special needs. All the kids are so proud and love it so much that every morning they all help with housework so they can go out and play. I have even put in solar lights which makes the playground look beautiful at night and the kids can play in the evenings on weekends. I wish I had one when I was a child. We have a very happy home now.

IMG_20140128_181743__28-01-2014-9-22-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Terri Gumpert Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very Well designed and packed. A lot of thought went into this. The kids absolutely love it and use it every day. The only small annoyance was that all instructions were in inches and items had no numbers marked on them which made it time consuming to assemble. All round thumbs up. Good Value for money. Well done Guys. Terri & Stephan

IMAG0003__28-01-2014-10-58-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Danielle Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! We often joke about the attached photo "Last screw, after 18 hours construction, 4 boxes of timber & 116 pages of instruction......totally worth it!" My husband and I built it together, we thought we'd be finished by lunch. All the neighbourhood kids enjoy it too.

1366_10151534345519599_480093598_n__27-01-2014-4-49-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kenneth Jones Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Before we could construct our climbing frame we had to dig out and retain a suitable level area. This was quite a task as our block is steeply sloped, but the boys loved helping us with this and putting together the fort and swings. It now looks fabulous and the boys and all their friends love playing on it. Even Mum has been able to make use of the structure for her exercise program. The quality and design are excellent and each part went together smoothly. We would not hesitate to highly recommend it to our friends. Thanks for a great product which we're sure will be enjoyed for many years to come.

DSC00455__27-01-2014-7-42-55.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kristen Elmore Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to follow instructions, most time consuming part was figuring out what each piece was; only took x3 guys a few hours one day to put together. The kids love it, and it seems really sturdy and made an quality materials. Excellent price for the quality. Would recommend product and company to others looking to buy.

Connor_Aidan_on_the_swings__27-01-2014-2-20-26.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Harrison Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! I knew what I was in for when it came to assembling such a frame but the way it was packed and the instructions made it so simple, I did the whole lot on my own in an afternoon/evening but I'd recommend having a second person to assist, especially when it comes to maneuvering the larger sections. It's been up for a few months now and gets a lot of use but still looks the same as day 1. The kids love it! Their friends find any excuse to visit so they can use it too! I believe it has been money well spent as we get so much more use from our garden and the timber frame looks so much nicer than the steel ones you see all rusted. I'm really glad we made this investment and having the convenience of the park in our own yard has paid for itself already. Thanks ClimbingFrames!

image__27-01-2014-1-25-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children are loving their new swing set and so do their friends when they visit. The timber frame looks so good in the back yard. Instructions were clear and all pieces clearly marked.

20140123_105716_1__27-01-2014-10-39-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Josh Key Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Grandview climbing frame for our 2 sons for Christmas, and they absolutely love it! Family and friends come over and can't get over the quality of the wood and accessories. I would definitely recommend the Grandview climbing frame to anyone!

20140128_170627__27-01-2014-7-3-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Anderson Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this has been a great present already, our 3 year old daughter loves it and wants to be on it every day. Our 1 year old is already having a go at the ladder and the rock wall (he does need help though). They will have fun for years to come on this. I am impressed with the quality of the materials and the comprehensive instructions. It was great to have things like extra screws etc.

Marns_on_slide__27-01-2014-2-45-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Napier Knott Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had a great time putting this climbing frame together, my 4 year old told me that I built the best cubby house ever. Instructions were very clear to read and easy assembly. Give yourself at least a full day to construct.... Thankyou climbing frames not only was this very affordable, but also great for the kids

image__27-01-2014-7-38-0.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849