Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Colleen Peters Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely hands down the best value purchase we have made for our kids! They absolutely love it! I also run my own Family Day Care business from home, and the children I have in care cannot wait to get outside each day and play! My husband and I found the instructions very straightforward and easy to follow and we were very impressed with the high quality finish.Thank you very much Climbing Frames Australia, we could not be happier with our Cedar Valley Lodge!

image__02-02-2014-7-48-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Broadbent Australia on01/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our girls just love their new playlet. We found the instructions easy to follow and it went together easily. It has become the centrepiece of the backyard and has got us out into the outdoors more often. (Sometimes too much as the girls will never come in) Highly recommended.

IMG_0152__01-02-2014-12-30-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elizabeth Australia on29/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old boy absolutely loves his new forte. We are very happy with the product and have recommended you to all our friends.

IMG_4204__29-01-2014-2-51-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Justin Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter loves her playground in our backyard - a great Christmas present that she will use for years (and all of her friends and cousins). A late night getting it built before Christmas morning was worth it. Remarkably easy to build, and good quality timber and fittings. Absolutely recommend.

20140106_184445__28-01-2014-4-58-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helen Collins Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The play-set was a Christmas gift from Santa for our 5 year old. It arrived earlier than expected and took a full day to put together but you cannot argue the quality and the comprehensive instructions and support supplied with it all. Overall we would, and have, recommended climbingframes to friends.

Playsetcomplete__28-01-2014-5-57-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old & 3 year old love our playset, heaps of fun. 5 out of 5. I was surprised at how easy the instruction were to follow.

Climbing-Frame--28-01-2014-4-13-221__29-05-2014-6-11-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Josh Case Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, kids love it great value.

2014_014__28-01-2014-8-23-16.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lynda Bates Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

20140127_174029__28-01-2014-1-12-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Owen North Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playground is great. It was delivered to our door with in two weeks of ordering. I was then able to build it over 2 days with the help of a mate and the instructions where easy to follow. My two boys love it and had a great Christmas.

image__28-01-2014-12-23-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Lupton Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter is over the moon with her new swing set and cubby. My husband put it together by himself and I think he's done a fabulous job !

Swing_Set__28-01-2014-5-11-32.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281