Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Andrea Huggins Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play equipment from Climbing Frames Australia was a combined Christmas present for the children from all of the extended family and what a great present it has been! We have turned our backyard into an adventure playground which has been great for the children and relaxing for the adults to socialise in the comfort of our own home knowing that the children can play safely. The structure is strong and sturdy and was easy enough to assemble.

playground__05-02-2014-12-15-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael Westlake Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What mums and dads need to know about buying from Climbing Frames Australia is that you can relax. From start to finish, top to bottom our experience has been first rate. The customer service was exceptional, and the quality of the set made it great value for money. Most importantly, for dads like me who struggle to find the pointy end of a screwdriver, there is no need to be intimidated by the assembly of the set. The instructions are clear, simple and logical. There are stages where you need an extra set of hands, but don’t be put off thinking you need an engineering degree to put it together. It really is simple, even for non-handy men. The set is strong, sturdy and safe, with plenty of different elements to occupy the kids now, and in the years to come – with activities like the monkey bars that our girls will grow into and use over time. Our daughters simply adore the set, and can occupy themselves for hours at a time making their own adventures and just having fun with the swings, slide, blackboard, cafe, climbing frame and fort. About the only problem you will face is late and cold dinners. Getting the kids to stop playing on the set and go inside at night is a challenge, but a happy one nonetheless. If you are after a special playset that your special ones will genuinely treasure, I would highly recommend Climbing Frames Australia to anyone.

IMG_2734__05-02-2014-1-52-11.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Janet Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it, clear instructions and big assembly but was a great experience from start to finish. The kids have loved this from Xmas morning and has already provided hours and hours of fun. I told everyone I know about the climbing frames website and had some friends go and grab themselves an awesome bargain also.

IMAG1556__05-02-2014-4-7-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Kimber Australia on04/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love this climbing frame, and it was not all that hard to assemble either took a day but a lot easier then expected and well worth the effort once the kids started playing on it.

photo__04-02-2014-11-54-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by C Clark Australia on04/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us the best part of three days (2 people) to build our climbing frame, but it was well worth the effort. Our little one puts on her hat straight after breakfast each morning and demands we go out to play! As you can see, we decided to not attach the monkey bars for now as she is too small at the moment, and we didn't like the thought of a third entry/exit point (it's hard enough to guard two). But we plan to add that in the near future. This is a big flat pack project. If you don't enjoy putting things together, then this is probably not the task for you. You should definitely purchase a small cordless drill as this will save you a ton of time. And follow the instructions carefully - a couple of wrong moves (easy to do) will see you reversing steps which eats into the timeline. As long as you don't mind using the tools and you have a bit of time to assemble, I highly recommend this product.

IMG_0211__04-02-2014-9-29-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Naomi Swann Australia on03/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort arrived in 4 rather small boxes, when opened we were surprised how well packed they were. Instructions are great, best for a flat pack i have seen. All the timbers were marked well and easily identifiable. It also allowed us to assemble in sections before xmas in the shed and then move out and finish the assembley christmas eve. It is large so it does take some time but it is not at all difficult to build. Santa and the elves were alittle tired but the response in the morning was well worth it. It has been my babysitter in the backyard ever since. What has really impressed me is the thought that has gone into the design. The safety handles everywhere. The fact they use socket nuts so there are no sharp bolt ends sticking out. Also the lock washers on both nuts and bolts to limit any losening, very clever. Plus i am more than happy with the age range this playset will accomodate, i have seen others where due to size and functions, they will grown out of it quickly, not this one let me tell you. Myself and my Hubby can climb all over it with the kids. We are more than happy with our purchase, we have had people driving buy stop and ask us about it and our Skyfort has sold 2 more to friends. But dont ask us, look at the smiles, they tell it all.

IMG_2338comp__03-02-2014-7-25-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by joshua furnes Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Skyfort for the boy. Very easy to assemble it took 2 days from start to finish. we recommended it to mates

20131209_182736__02-02-2014-12-39-34.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Warren Yates Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

climbing_frame__02-02-2014-11-51-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Toni Dakin Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family loves the climbing frame, best Christmas present ever. Provides hours of entertainment for our children and their friends they are always outside playing and the slide and rock wall are amazing!! Thank you we definitely made the right decision when we decided on Climbing Frames and were extra surprised when it was delivered so quickly especially when we ordered it so close to Christmas.

078__02-02-2014-6-15-19.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our purchase from Climbing frames.com.au. Such reasonably priced equipment for any size yard. The children love playing in the cubby house, on the swings, fort and slide. So simple to order and make payments. Delivery was quick and efficient. Was able to have it assembled relatively quickly within the timeframe predicted in the instructions. Customer service was of a very high standard. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a play set.

image__02-02-2014-1-48-40.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281