Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Brenton Harris Australia on15/02/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The play set is awesome & our 2-1/2 year old loves it. It did take me a little longer to put together than the manual said but it got there. The only issue I have had was although all the holes were drilled in the decking a month or so after there are lots of splits.

Audley_Climbing_Frame_7__15-02-2014-12-6-12.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Renee Melrose Australia on15/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playset was a Christmas gift from Santa to our two gorgeous girls! We kept it as a surprise and to see their faces on Christmas Day was priceless and something we as parents will always remember. This has bought so much joy to not only my two daughters, but us as parents, family & friends!! As you can see from the picture I have attached, it is very much enjoyed by everyone! All those that see this playset are amazed and want to know more about it. I can't imagine life without this now. To see my baby girls happy, makes us as parents overjoyed with happiness, so thank you for adding to this family's happiness! We couldn't be happier with the product that we purchased from you xx

image__15-02-2014-10-43-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Leon Australia on14/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

First of all, this is Lego for adults! So much fun to put together. The instructions were clear, easy to follow and common sense in my view. My son and I really enjoyed that experience too. Now the kids are thoroughly enjoying all the features of the play set. One year in, the wood is still looking great, nothing has broken or worn down and it's as solid as the day I put it together. The compliments I've received since adding this cubby house to my backyard...well, make me look like a hero...(If only they knew how easy it was to put together!)

Cubby_House__14-02-2014-11-56-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Andrea Huggins Australia on13/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best Christmas pressie ever! It was a combined present from all of the family so the kids didn't get heaps of other stuff that they didn't need. It has been lovely seeing the kids play outside and has made our lives so much more social. Best of all it is in the safety of our own backyard. We would definitely recommend this product!

playground__13-02-2014-1-10-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by kim preston Australia on12/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We a thrilled with our Osterley Climbing Frame, our 16 month old son loves it already, he can climb up the rock wall and go down the slide! The real test was when his cousins came over who are 8 and 11 years old; they climbed on the monkey bars, swang on the swings and played on the slide they did not want to go home. There was more than enough room for all three children to play. When we order over the inter net I was a little worried, but the service has been fantastic!! The slide was damaged on arrival, so I range climbing frames and there was no problem in a couple of days a new one was delivered. Then my husband put the forte together and one of the supports had a split in the wood, he range climbing frames, sent some pic’s, and the replacement part has already arrived. It was great to know they still look after you even after you have brought the product!!!! I would recommend climbing frames to anyone; they are by far the cheapest and best quality. When we put ours together it looked exactly like what was on the website and has also weather some of Queensland’s wild storms and still looks exactly the same! We love it thank you. Yours truly kim preston

PC270592__12-02-2014-5-32-8.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Australia on12/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frame is excellent - even better than it looked online. Was hard to put together but worth it in the end. The kids love it and it will keep them happy for a long time to come!

Cubby1__12-02-2014-2-26-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ryan El-Fadle Australia on10/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you guys, I received my order within a week of purchase and set it up within 2 days on my own. Great purchase, kids have been on it every day since it was installed.

IMG_3083__10-02-2014-10-3-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Hamlyn Australia on08/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves his new 'Fort' and adores playing in the cafe, delivering much needed bowls of soup, cups of tea and of course delicious chocolate ice creams. And although he's not quite tall enough for the Monkey Bars, his sense of adventure is not deterred and demands daddy come and help him cross. It is indeed a great area to allow imagination to flourish.

IMG_2247__08-02-2014-10-55-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Glen Antonie Australia on08/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent play equipment my 2 year old son loves it. I found the construction time consuming as I constructed it on my own but the instructions were so clear that mistakes are avoided. I was also very happy with the promptness in delivery considering it was to be built in time for Christmas. I would recommend this equipment to anyone.

Glen-Antoine__12-06-2014-3-38-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kristine McMurray Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a Christmas gift for our kids and we couldn't be happier. It is a well prepared, well structured climbing gym that the kids absolutely adore. It looks unreal in our backyard - as if it has always been there. It offered amazing value and although it took us longer to assemble than we had hoped it was absolutely worth the effort. We can see us getting at least 10 years use out of this and can see from the quality that it will last. Outstanding value. Highest recommendation.

IMG_5053__05-02-2014-12-15-39.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281