Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Lund Australia on26/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great cubby - good price, good quality! Got a good workout at xmas with the kids! THANK YOU for giving my boy extra activities to do outside,

P1050095__26-02-2014-6-40-29.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Heidi Henderson Australia on24/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love the new playset it's been the best purchase I've made for them

Climbing Frames Review by Rachael Donnelly Australia on24/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my little boy for Xmas and he looooves it, I was also so happy with the product and the service I received from your amazingly helpful staff , defiantly a returning customer :-))

image__24-02-2014-11-51-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Janelle Australia on23/02/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Brightside Climbing Frame - our girls love it! It has so many different elements for play. We swapped one of the swings for a baby swing and added some additional items like a telephone, binoculars, and sand to the bottom pit area. We crafted a 'lockable door' at the top of the fort that we will later remove, as we have a younger child who wanted to lunge at the monkey bars. Pretty happy with the quality of the structure and sturdyness. My husband is very proud of the fact that it took less time to assemble than specified.

Janelle2__04-04-2014-1-46-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Australia on21/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their Pathfinder Climbing Frame and so do our pets! The cat sleeps in the fort every afternoon and Penny and Sam often play with our chooks in the cafe or fort. I think our dog, Lucy, is wondering if chicken is on the menu in this photo. The swings are the kids' favourite feature, and we have had many hours of play on them already.

image__21-02-2014-10-28-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adam Sexton Australia on21/02/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We're very happy with our Atlantic Climbing Frame, and our kids love it as you can see. Also I'd like to thank Penny for the excellent customer service when we had to replace a couple of parts. It will keep ours and no doubt other friends kids going for years.

image__21-02-2014-4-13-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tony Golic Australia on18/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two girls received there play gym for Xmas and now in late February they have given it a good workout and can say the gym is well built and great quality. The build was done a little at a time after work each day and for my girls seeing their gym take shape xmas couldn't come soon enough. The build went well, it does take time, but well worth the effort with satisfaction for myself in the finished product but even more so for my kds. They love it. Thankyou Climbing Frames Australia. Tony

IMAG0203__18-02-2014-4-25-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachael Swanston Australia on18/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fun for the whole family! Me and my husband really enjoyed putting together this playset. Instructions where easy to follow and putting it together was quite fun. As for the Kids, well they LOVE IT! and so does the rest of the kids form the neighbourhood as well. Would definately reccomend Climbing frames australia products to friends and family.

IMG_3146__18-02-2014-4-58-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mona Nahle Australia on17/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play set! The kids absolutely love it and it looks great in the backyard right next to the cubby house. Recommended for every family.

Monha-Nahle__28-05-2014-8-24-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Monique Bortoli Australia on17/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase I've made Can't keep my son inside

image__17-02-2014-8-12-19.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849