Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Balmoral Fort by Tim Reynolds Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Received the order within a week, and put it up in about 5 hours on my own. Our little boy loves it, and he's only been playing on it for a few hours! Instructions were really clear, and the quality is great. Thanks very much.

Balmoral Fort by Lisa Ward Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were really pleased with everything from the initial delivery to building it, right through to my son and daughter spending hours playing on it. To quote my six year old 'It is really good fun thank you'.

Balmoral Fort by Matthew Taylor Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two-year-old little boy Arthur loves his climbing frame and slide! We positioned it so he can stand there and get a good view of the trains going past nearby and he loves watching them before pushing his cars down the slide and whooshing down himself!

Climbing Frames Review by Gavin Ross Australia on29/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks for the great cubby house, Products great, Instructions and DVD where easy to follow and most of all the kids love it. They will have many years of enjoyment out of this cubby house.

DSC00183__29-03-2014-7-50-13.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Beryl Smith Australia on27/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have referred all our clients to you for the past year. Everyone has come back with glowing results and are very happy with their climbing frames, the time in which it was delivered as well as the value for money they feel they have received from you in comparison to other climbing frames they have looked at. I thank you on their behalf!

Climbing Frames Review by Kylah Australia on18/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome cubby house! My 3 children could not believe their eyes Christmas morning when they peered out the window. Sturdy, excellent quality and excellent design even I have been down the slide a few times. Easy to follow step by step instructions plus DVD on how to put it together. Delivery was perfect even accommodating me when I changed the date of delivery. 100% satisfied, children spend so much more time outside, I love it! All of my friends are so surprised when I tell hem how much it was assuming that I payed around 3-4x more than what I actually did..LOL! Thanks Climbing Frames!!!

CUBBY_HOUSE__18-03-2014-5-11-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel Mikita Australia on16/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great, the kids love it. The construction is a significant effort, but the end result is well worth it. The kids could not have bigger grins.

Climbing Frames Review by terri Australia on09/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Children love love love their play set. We don't need to go to fast food places to play anymore, as they have their own fancy slide !

100MEDIA_IMAG2601__09-03-2014-6-26-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Katia Barker Australia on02/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Harwood Climbing Frame is an excellent playcentre for young children. There are plenty of options and areas to play in and on. The wooden frame blends well in to the yard and doesn't take up too much space, great for smaller yards. The material is good quality and I'm sure it will last for quite a few years to come. We are very happy with our purchase!

Playcentre__02-03-2014-12-22-38.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by CRAIG EVES Australia on01/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To keep it simple the whole experience was very good,from the ordering part to delivery to construction. The idea for us getting a cubby was to encourage our daughter outside a bit more and it has done just that,gracie loves it and can spend hours out there just doing her thing,tea parties etc. I would like to say that i had a re-order due to my dog chewing the roof to a million pce's and spoke with a lady named Penny who was very good at her job and was great to deal with. Everyone that see's the cubby comments on how great it is. craig

Craig-Eves__25-03-2014-11-8-15.jpeg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281