Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Louise Mason Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic climbing frame packed with great accessories like the glider swing and tube slide. I'm sure that it will provide the children with hours of fun and amusement.

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Carly Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely superb! Took my dad and partner roughly 25 hours to build from start to finish. It is amazing, I can't say anymore than the highest praise.  The best Christmas present ever for my little girls :)

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by JOANNE EDWARDS Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Riley loves his new climbing frame which he has named his 'Pirate House' complete with captains wheel and binoculars. His Daddy and Uncle built it for him while his Mummy and Auntie supervised. We have never seen him so excited to play out in the garden. He whizzes down the slide and loves pretending to serve Mummy and Daddy ice creams from the window below. He's even planted his own flowers in his window box and he waters them every day. Needless to say its a massive hit at the Edwards household! Thank you all so much!

Joanne-Edwards__09-04-2014-6-50-26.JPG

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Heidi Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product.

Heidi__09-04-2014-6-49-19.JPG

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Mike Powell Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Rendle Fort is a fantastic climbing frame, that doesn't take up too much room in a small garden. The wooden structure is well made and adds to the character of the garden. Our 7 year old boy and 3 year old daughter have great fun playing together in the Fort and love to eat their dinner on the top deck. We searched for a long time for a suitable climbing frame for our garden and are very pleased with our buy.

Mike-Powell__09-04-2014-6-45-39.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Jo Carino Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Being a 40 year old woman who had never picked up a drill before I had intended to purchase this fort then when it got here pay for someone it put it up. The quotes I got were quite expensive for labour so while i was saving money I started to unpack and make sure I had all the bits. The instructions looked fairly clear and easy so I thought I'd give it a go myself. Well this was the finished product! It was super easy to put up and although I needed an extra set of hands every now and agian (such as putting the roof up) I did it all myself. One tip I would suggest is having two drills so you don't have to waste time swapping between the drill and the screwdriver bits. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money by doing it themselves. Also I bought this set as it had a small footprint and didn't need concreting hence perfect for a courtyard type home.

Jo-Carino__09-04-2014-6-44-53.JPG

Blaise Climbing Frame by Amanda Lyon Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is brilliant , my six kids love it , it has been worth every penny already , even after only two months . I especially love the fact that it is so easy to add and remove the baby seat and monkey bars and extra swing to suit, they just hook on ,the older kids do it themselves ,we use this in many variations of play . I have been really pleased with it .

Amanda-Lyon__07-04-2014-8-25-4.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Leor Franks Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves it! A good piece of kit, good quality wood, really sturdy once built. I put it together myself – took a while, but well worth the effort and is the envy of all our little ones friends and my mates as well!

Leor-Franks__09-04-2014-6-39-0.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Lynne Jones Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Woodchester climbing frame and although it took a long time to assemble the end product is excellent. Our grandson couldn't wait to climb up it and come down the slide and now the swing set is complete he loves the swings which he had great fun on. We are all delighted with the purchase

Lynne-Jones__09-04-2014-6-37-55.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Mike Pow Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids were delighted with their "tower" as they have called it, and already have had hours of fun and adventures. The whole process was problem free, from ordering through delivery and construction. Although it took me most of a weekend I was able to build it by myself, fair to say two people would be better but not absolutely essential. Spend a while to study the instructions and everything goes together perfectly, even if at the beginning it seems a bit daunting. I would recommend a good electric screwdriver/drill.

Mike-Pow__09-04-2014-6-36-43.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849