Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belton Climbing Frame by Rodney Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

Felbrigg Climbing Frame by Stan Evans Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

Felbrigg Climbing Frame by Sandra Statton Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

Bayberry Cubby House by Nathan Vosloo Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great wooden playhouse. Very well made and easy to assemble. Looks a lot nicer than some of the plastic ones you see. Recommended.

Nathan-Vosloo__12-06-2014-2-6-22.JPG

Bayberry Cubby House by John Harrison Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great little house. Painted the outside in the colours my daugher wanted. Looks fantastic. All her friends are amazed

John-Harrison__04-04-2014-5-48-57.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Samantha Beauley Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would rate the product as excellent, 5 out of 5. Our Brightside Climbing frame most definitely brightened up our day, celebrating our child's 4th birthday. This was well worth every penny watching the children play endlessly. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone considering buying this climbing frame because of its multi functional activities.

Brightside Climbing Frame by Carrie Bodle Australia on04/04/2014

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame for our youngest sons third birthday and it is fabulous! This was his main present and being a little hard to wrap, we tied a bunch of helium balloons to it so it looked a little bit like the house from Up - a fab tip from our local party shop as its too big to wrap up! I was a little worried about delivery and panicked that it wouldn't arrive in time and our son left with nothing, but delivery was super swift and the climbing fame arrived much sooner than expected. It took about 7 hours to fully construct with three people for the initial build for 6 hours, and one person to add the finishing touches, but I have to add that we had to build it on an evening so the boys didn't see it (we covered it in huge ground sheets overnight) so we worked in about 3 hours of darkness with torches! Our boys absolutely love it and don't want to come in from playing on it! We think it's perfect - it's got everything and more that we were looking for in a play centre at a brilliant price. If you have any worries, call the company direct as the customer service team is fab at helping distinguish any worries. All in all, it's a brilliant piece of equipment from a good company at an excellent price.

Brightside Climbing Frame by S Armitage Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Instruction manual very clear to follow and list of hardware very useful. Took several hours to build but well worth it to see the kids enjoying it. Would recommend to friends

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Michael Kadegis Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent buy. Kids are out playing on it in all weather.Very sturdy and great value for money. It will be a fixture in the garden for the foreseeable future.

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Ryan Patterson Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was very impressed with the service as I got a damaged part sent out again quite fast. Instructions are very simple to follow but make sure you follow them carefully especially each hole as the wood needs to be the correct way or you'll have to take it down again. Looks amazing when constructed and the kids love it. Did take me 50 hours though and not the 8-10 it says lol. 

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281