Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Andorra Climbing Frame by Ben Davies United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two children do not get tired with this climbing frame, they absolutely love it! We often have friends children visiting just to use the frame! Thanks for a great product :)

Ben-Davies__14-08-2015-11-47-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lorraine United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for our 4 children it's one of the best things we've bought!! Well worth the money I would buy it again in a heartbeat recommended to all my friends and family. We've had a range of children on it from 12-2 and its excellent quality last for years and years :-)

image__03-08-2015-4-43-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Roy Stenhouse United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Granny's, grandchildren, daughter, son and mummy. The whole clan enjoying exactly what a climbing frame should be. Good old fashioned outside fun!! Awesome piece of kit, solid assembly and way cheaper than its rivals!!! By the way cheaper does not translate to cheaper quality. I think these are great value and great quality products!

image__03-08-2015-4-40-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sue Hill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to construct via manual, although it did take quite a number of days. Well worth it in the end. Our 3 year old son loves the climbing frame. Very hard wearing too.

2015_0620_165031AA__03-08-2015-4-40-48.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Steve ashbridge United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent piece of kit. It took a weekend and one evening to put up. The slide was fiddly to put together and I would recommend putting it together on the ground first rather than in situ, but that said it is solid and well worth the effort. Although there are many different fixings the instructions were clear enough on which to use where. There were plenty of nuts, bolts, screws spare ( and yes I did use them all correctly!), so don't worry too much if you drop a couple. it's great fun for the kids (and big kids) alike and can be adapted to suit growing children. All in all we love it.

image__03-08-2015-6-48-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Katherine United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame for our Daughters 3rd birthday at the end of May. Ordering and delivery was easy and queries prior to purchase were dealt with efficiently. As previous reviews have mentioned it took quite a while to put together. We are not DIY people so this may not have helped! Initially the instructions took a bit of getting used to but after a couple of pages were easy enough to follow. We had a couple of damaged pieces it these were swopped quickly and without hassle. Our children (5&3) love the play frame. I had hoped to post more pictures to show the underneath. We have added a table and play food and they use it as a cafe. We have added a steering wheel, telescope, phone and talking tubes which all add to the imaginary play. Overall we are very happy and would recommend to others.

Katherine__14-08-2015-12-0-54.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Helen smith United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, quality product. My daughters had hours of fun playing on it already. Only downside is putting it together, took us a few days but worth it in the end.

Helen-Smith__12-08-2015-10-44-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicky Norman United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A truly magnificent piece of kit! Our two children (2 & 4) absolutely love it; they play whatever the weather - there's plenty of shade from the sun & shelter from the rain. Footprint is very small, so it'll fit into a pretty small garden. Only (very slight) downside is the time it takes to build - my husband is a very accomplished DIYer and it still took him nearly 3 days to build (admittedly he did build it alone & instructions call for 2 people). That notwithstanding, the quality of the materials is excellent and the finished product is sturdy, stable & safe. Very highly recommended.

Nicky-Norman__12-08-2015-10-14-10.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Daniel Cole United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb quality! We noticed this climbing frame and decided it was the one. It arrived promptly and well packed. It took me about 12 hours to build which I thoroughly enjoyed. The instructions are thorough. The only negative I suppose would be that you do have to measure every piece to make sure you have the correct ones as instructions request, the only improvement would be to possibly alphabetise each plank of wood. As it was, I managed to build it with no trouble. I was surprised how sturdy it is! Family and friends have commented on the quality and sturdiness of it as well. The kids went mad when they saw their new treat, they play on it for hours whenever the weather suits! It offers such diversity and functionality, well worth what we spent on it. They even use the under house bit as a shop, one sells the other items from inside whilst the other buys from the little stools! Awesome. If you are looking at any of these, I would recommend all day everyday(not a common occurrence from me). But stress free, great quality and value for money.

image__03-08-2015-8-9-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Conlon United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Top Class service and product

Newport-20150513-00023__03-08-2015-6-57-37.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849